A-linjeformat V-ringning Asymmtrisk Löstagbar Chiffong Tyll Balklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Asymmtrisk Löstagbar Chiffong Tyll Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018018996

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,767  Sparer  SEK 1,031

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
4.9 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rachel B. 2015-11-12 19:47:35

I ordered this dress for my junior prom. Everything was perfect! The custom sizing option is fabulous! I will definitely order from JJ's House again and recommend it to my friends!

Från quatasiashabre 2014-02-23 17:20:58

I love my dress and everyone else loved it to.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-24 00:50:53

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Quatasiashabre! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från Faten_fathe2012 2015-02-27 15:11:16

Thank u .......it just perfect ....ang fit with me everythinh was good and fast shipping

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-27 22:47:45

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 

Från Carol 2014-03-27 05:27:01

Just got my dress today. Shipping was in the expected time.The quality, style and details are flawless. I was very impressed by your wonderful product and kind service!

Från Grace 2014-03-27 02:57:00

looking for a dress for a prom and this is perfect for that ! Great fit and actually looks good on. The tulle makes it very stylish and the little sequins add just enough "sparkle". Have to say that I have not felt this good about a dress for many years.

Från Melody 2014-03-24 23:07:35

I'm so glad I found it because it looked great and is so comfortable! Very comfortable to wear, well fit, classy and sexy. Received many compliments wearing this dress.would like to recommend!

Från YvonneTorres 2014-03-24 18:36:58

The dress is absolutely magnificent. I received my dress on time and it came so fast. I am very pleased with their services in general and products!!!! have recommended your website to all my family.

Från ASS23570 2014-03-24 01:56:38

I'd ordered the dress in white.And it fit me PERFECTLY.The beadings are shining and beautiful.I am very happy with the outcome of my dress. It looks exactly as it is shown on the model.I will likely order from them again.

Från hchen 2014-03-21 03:11:13

I was delighted with the style and colour & the dress got loads of compliments at the party.My mum said that the dress was really well made & she was very impressed with it.Very happy over all! THANK YOU

Från EllaLOL 2014-03-15 18:56:49

Hi, JJsHouse, I am once again a satisfied customer. The dress ordered this time is perfect. Gorgeous color and terrific quality. True to size. Have recommended this website to all of my friends. They are all viewing the dresses and will order soon.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491