A-linjeformat V-ringning Ankel-lång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Ankel-lång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008005756

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 1,962  Sparer  SEK 619

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.9 (baserat på 34 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från hansmichelle 2016-02-15 18:35:14

first time buying with JJ's so I was a little nervous but the dress came super quick and fit perfectly. No complaints. . Hint: you need to make sure you like what you are buying as returning the dress because you do not like it does not appear to be an option. I really like seeing the dresses on real people and not just models. This really helps

pic1.jpeg

Från hege.k.skogsletten 2016-02-06 02:24:25

The dress is beautefull and it fits me well. I ordered tailormade dress and are satisfied with That option. I look forward to buy another dress again

pic1.jpeg

Från tania.davidson 2014-07-28 13:59:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely loved this dress. It arrived within 10 days of order which included having the custom fit option. This was a mother of the bride dress for my daughters wedding in Italy. It was very well made and travelled well in a suitcase with no pressing or ironing required. I used the made to measure and it arrived as a perfect fit. I did measure exactly while in my bra and knickers. I would be a European size 16 , 5'4". I also ordered the chiffon shawl but am still undecided as to whether it was a good idea but I don't normally like my arms uncovered but in the Italian heat it was probably unnecessary. Photos attached. I will definitely be ordering again in the future.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Lmacinnis 2014-05-11 06:54:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my May wedding. Size 14, Ivory color, no custom order. I usually wear size 12 so please measure as I did to be certain of the size you require. I am very impressed by the detail and impeccable styling. The dress has a lot of pleats in the back and the pleats were perfectly aligned. This dress was made with a lot of love and pride of workmanship. It is not see-through when light or sun shines behind it.

I have a large bust and the only alteration I did was have the sewn-in bra (pads) removed by a dry cleaner for $15.00 CAD. The gown comes with boning and this was sufficient to keep my bust secure. I have a longer torso and I forgot to include this as a custom request, but all in all I was pretty happy.

I used to shy away from formal events due to the expense of purchasing something I won't wear often. Now I can't wait to order the next outfit knowing it is possible to have quality, fashion and value. From the time I received notice the dress was being shipped it was exactly 1.5 days to receive it from China to Canada.

Now when you go to the local bridal salon and they fuss about getting exacts measurements for you, you know it is because they are going to order it on line from JJ's House but put their label on it....

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från lylue69 2016-11-10 11:42:48

Bin ganz happy! Kleid ist von wirklich guter Qualität und Passform.
Hatte mich vor der Bestellung gut vermessen und die Gr.42 ermittelt.
Das Kleid passt prima!
Nun kann ich gut schlafen :-)
Bin sehr zufrieden und kann JJ House nur empfehlen!
.

Från harshotrad 2016-11-03 02:12:03

I'm looking very beautiful with the dress

Från linda 2016-05-18 00:46:27

Lovely dress, very fast shipping beautiful workmanship

Från proudnanajean 2016-05-09 10:36:32

Absolutely beautiful

Från Mila Yu 2016-03-20 20:08:23

It's great!

Från mrock1 2015-08-20 05:03:23

Dress arrived quickly and was exactly as ordered. I did a custom measurement order and it fits perfectly...would definitely order again.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 34 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158