A-linjeformat V-ringning Ankel-lång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Ankel-lång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #017002611

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 1,845  Sparer  SEK 540

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Amanda 2011-11-03 15:44:21

Each and everyone of these dresses are magnificently BEAUTIFUL! I love the available options and the detailing! Keep up the great work!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-03 20:45:15

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

I would like to attach some pictures of the dress we made before for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you. You can choose  colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Roberta 2011-06-02 02:06:52

I would like to know how to wear the dress as in with a zipper or? thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-03 03:50:18

Från suzi 2011-05-21 06:52:50

If you get this dress in black what colour are the beads??

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-23 00:04:49

Från Shamiel 2011-05-14 12:21:39

Is this dress available in Champagne? and I wanted to know if this was a legitamate website, i have been scammed before.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-16 04:17:05

Från Volinda 2011-03-24 06:55:43

I'm trying to figure out the exact color of the following dresses: Empire V-neck Floor-Length Charmeuse Evening Dresses with Ruffle Beading (017002611)
The fabrics are listed as Satin, Chiffon, Taffeta, Organza, Matte Satin, Elastic Woven Satin, Silk Like Satin. Which would this dress fall under as Charmeuse is not listed? Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-03-24 07:11:21

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491