A-linjeformat Square Urringning Sweep släp Chiffong Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Sweep släp Chiffong Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002013801

Pris: SEK 1,737

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 324

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,737
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från chatrine_stenberg 2016-08-13 15:04:35

Thank you JJ House for you´re beautifull dresses. I love my wedding dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från ariellafleur 2015-09-21 21:25:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was a bit more complicated than I was hoping for at first because the layers were heavy and the dress overall was way too long, but The quality of this dress was wonderful! I ordered a standard size because I did not have the time to wait for the dress to come custom. With some tailoring, the dress was made to flow nicely. If you have the time, spend the extra and get it custom. Absolutely recommend this company for the quality of the dress, the fast shipping, and the great prices. Thank you so much! I received so many compliments on the dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från chatrine_stenberg 2016-08-12 13:34:27

Jag fastnade för den här bröllopsklänningen på en gång och höll fast vid den då jag tittade på fler klänningar. Jag visade min blivande man ett axplock av olika klänningar däribland denna klänning och han valde också ut denna klänning. Så vi föll båda för samma brudklänning. Fortfarande när jag ser den så är den bara helt underbar. Jag är glad att jag fann den och valde den till mitt bröllop.

Från Wenaus57 2016-08-11 00:35:39

Received my dress yesterday. Just love it, had it custom made and fits perfectly, only one slight adjustment on one shoulder.

Thanks for your very helpful and prompt service.

Från val2426 2016-02-11 02:06:44

awesome dress! delivered on time.

Från Berbenova 2015-11-05 22:27:55

I am absolutely satisfied with the customer service and the dress itself. I was making a purchase from the USA and my bank did not allow me to complete the transaction due to the security features that I did not know about. The next day a customer service representative from jjhouse called me and explained the situation and was so kind to let me know how the purchase can be completed.
I submitted my measurements and received this dress just within 10 days! This is amazing, I was pretty sure it would take at least 2,5 weeks.
The dress came out just perfect, like on the picture. The fabrics is of a good quality and I just fell in love with it. So worth of this price. Thank you so very much for your prompt work, I will definitely suggest my friends to use this website.
Katya.

Från rbuene 2015-05-04 11:30:33

Kjempe fornøyd med kjole og rask levering.

Från Lisa Ann Hepner 2013-10-30 01:22:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love my dress ....I haven't had it on yet because I am not getting married until next year...when I seen this dress I was stun never seen something so beautiful...I am very happy with a job well done on making the dress .. 100% satisfied..I would recommended everyone to your company...my girls in my wedding party will be ordering their dresses from JJ House..thank you Lisa Hepner

Från noamarom 2013-10-27 02:25:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had a great shopping experience with JJ'sHouse. The items were beautiful and although it was hard to choose, I ended up selecting a dress that is so unique, I couldn't even dream I could wear something like that to my wedding!
The customer service was fast and accomodating, and the dress arrived much sooner than I expected!
I was worried about the quality but it turned out there was nothing to worry about - the fabrics are beautiful and feel great, it was made exactly according to the sizes I asked, and I now have a beautiful dress!!!
Thank you, JJ'sHouse for a great order process and a beautiful dress for my special day!!
I will DEFINITELY recommend this to all of my bride-to-be friends!!

Från kerrie salsbury 2013-07-16 20:59:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is absolutely beautiful! It fits perfectly. I cant thank you enough

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753