A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Chiffong Spetsar Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Rosett/-er #008006166

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 2,109  Sparer  SEK 746

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sue 2016-03-14 03:21:15

Sorry its taken so long to review. I got this in cream for my wedding in October 2015. I checked the measurements against mine, ordered a standard UK size 12 and it fitted like a glove. ! Just outstanding ,gorgeous, flattering, good quality and unique. I would thoroughly recommend JJ's to anyone. Thanks guys. Hopefully I will be able to upload a photo.

pic1.jpeg

Från cmcubica 2014-05-14 19:34:37

Hoy me llegó el vestido y es exactamente igual al de la foto, el encaje se ve de excelente calidad y las medidas perfectas tal cual se especifican en la talla, en mi foto no se ve bien el color del vestido pero en vivo es azul marino como el de la modelo, idéntico, estoy feliz con mi compra

pic1.jpeg

Från Judy_Smith 2014-10-20 23:35:41

Dear all,
When I searched on JJsHouse and found the dress in the end, I knew that it was what I was looking for.
The dress was so beautiful that I could not wait to wear it in my daughter's wedding.
Besides, the quality is so good.
Thanks, JJsHouse.

Från Bella473 2014-10-18 21:30:24

I bought a dress from JJsHouse last March and I was very pleased with that dress. So, this time, I also bought the dress from them. As always, I like the dress very much and JJsHouse never lets me down. Now, I am a big fan of JJsHouse, this reliable shopping webiste. Thank you very much.

Från Yvonne 2014-10-15 21:40:50

Dear,
Wow, very perfect dress!!!! I am Yvonne and I am a mother of bride. I love this dress soo much.
Firstly, the delivery is so fast.
Secondly, the quality is so excellent.
Thirdly, the price is very reasonable.
I do like the dress very much and I will return to JJsHouse for more purchase.

Från lily 2014-09-28 23:38:19

HI,jjs house. I received the dress today and your dress is stunning. I just love it. Thank you so much. I will recommend your website to all of my friends.:)

Från Kristin 2014-09-06 02:26:36

I love the dress! It looks elegant and I believe my mother will love it.

Från amanda.blarer 2014-04-02 11:11:11

Wunderschönes Kleid, obenrum sehr schöner Stoff!
Leider massgeschneidert einige cm zu eng... Und ein Ärmel auch noch schepps angenäht...
Hab also Rückennaht mit Reissverschluss geöffnet und konnte so das Kleid dank dem Reststoff weiter nähen, nur blöd, dass beim obersten Stück der restliche Stoff abgeschnitten wurde. Mit viel Arbeit lässt es sich retten. Ich freue mich aber trotzdem über das Kleid.

Från miriamfitta 2014-03-08 15:38:06

Por favor me dijeron que la semana pasada enviarían mi pedido.
Aún no lo envían y es de vital importancia que llegue antes del 15 de marzo.

Envienlo por favor!!!

Från krogers79 2013-11-18 18:26:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in Dark Navy for my daughter's wedding. I ordered 5 months in advance, just to allow plenty of time to get it and make sure I was happy with my purchase since I was ordering it sight-unseen. I had read the reviews on this dress, as well as others, and saw a lot of positive comments. I ordered a standard size and the dress fits beautifully. It got to me in exactly 7 days after I ordered it. The craftsmanship and material are both high quality. The dress is beautiful and very flattering. I would definitely order from here again or recommend you to my friends.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158