A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008005918

Pris: SEK 1,119
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,237  Sparer  SEK 1,119

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,119
4.8 (baserat på 58 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tonita Stovall 2016-07-31 20:58:44

I loved everything about this dress. The color, fabric, fit and detailing. The best part is that is twirled when I danced with the groom!

Från Mamasteelex8 2016-07-28 10:23:10

I ordered this in navy with custom sizing. I was very pleased. They worked with me to get what I wanted. The materials are high quality and it was very well made. I enjoyed wearing it to my son's wedding.

pic1.jpeg

Från julie_gee50 2016-01-17 01:04:13

I ordered the dress at the end of December 2015, it was delivered on 11th January. Excellent service. I chose custom fit in the screen colour, sage, and it fits perfectly. This is one of the best dresses I have bought and can't wait for the chance to wear it at the function. Five stars.

pic1.jpeg

Från Denise Pellien 2015-11-18 17:58:28

My beautiful mother of the bride dress

Från Gropaapost 2015-11-03 09:07:24

Pen kjole, meget godt arbeid. Jeg burde bestilt kjolen sydd etter mål, det gjør jeg neste gang. Jeg kommer til å bestille hos jjhouse igjen!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från musicluvnmomof2 2015-07-19 08:15:38

The dress was absolutely beautiful! It was so comfortable and the fit was perfect. I love this dress. I wore this dress for our 28 anniversary dinner. 6/13/2015.

pic1.jpeg

Från maryjenniek 2015-05-09 03:34:56

Thanks for the good dress. It is very comfortable and fits perfectly. Love it. I have told all my friends and sisters to come shop with you. The shipping was very fast too. It is impressive. Just another week to use it for the occasion, while I got it to my door step more than a month ago. Thanks again.

pic1.jpeg

Från imagine.julia 2014-11-05 14:36:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This was the first time I have ordered a mother-of-the-bride dress online. I was very impressed with the delivery time and the packaging was good. The price was reasonable even factoring in the cost of shipping. I ordered a size 10 in the Sage colour as shown in the picture. The bust/waist measurements were true so be careful not to order it too small. It just fit with no room to spare! The gathering at the top of the sleeves was an added touch and the beading/sequins at the waist was very impressive. With the square neckline, I didn't feel I needed to wear a necklace so opted for earrings and a bracelet. The flowing, chiffon material was perfect when I hit the dance floor. I would definitely order from JJs House again.

pic1.jpeg

Från cjschmaltz 2014-09-08 13:34:12

I was so nervous custom ordering this dress (A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading (008005918) without even trying it on, but it just arrived and I am SO happy with it! I feel it is a quality dress that fits pretty well (still have some pounds to lose...) and I love the pool blue color. I was surprised to see some sequins on the waist band - I hadn't realized they were there, but thought there was a design along the bottom edge of the dress. When there was none on the bottom, I looked more closely at the picture online and realized what I thought was a decorative edging is actually the JJ's House .com watermark! I think it would be helpful to have close up views available or perhaps a zoom feature to view all parts of the dresses - maybe there is and I missed it? Anyways, I am very relieved and motivated to fit perfectly into this dress by the time the wedding comes around. Thanks so much!

pic1.jpg

Från Sonja Rantalainen 2016-06-20 00:02:52

The dress looked exactly like in the picture and the color was really nice. Really beautiful dress overall. The delivery was fast and the measurements were according to my instructions.

The only down side was that the sleeves were so tight and the material so inelastic that raising the arms above horizontal plane is impossible.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 58 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158