A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #022014801

Pris: SEK 1,148

Originalpriset: SEK 1,393  Sparer  SEK 246

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,148
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sylvia.childofgod 2015-06-20 14:12:03

This dress is so pretty! I ordered it as a wedding reception dress, since I needed something I can swing dance in. This is perfect--the skirt is "twirly" and fun, yet won't fly up too far when spinning.
The beading is sooo pretty...photos just don't do it justice!
The only issue I have with this dress is that the top of the bodice is a little loose--not the bust, but the edge on the very top. I will be wearing a shrug with it, so it won't be an issue, but it's definitely uncomfortable when worn alone, especially without something tight underneath to keep from showing too much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från ckorrmann 2016-07-15 00:15:45

Das Kleid passt einwandfrei und sieht sehr schön aus. Die Lieferzeit war auch schneller als angegeben. Ich würde immer wieder bei JJ`s House bestellen.

Från mtbruce91 2016-03-16 16:40:00

Purchased this dress in navy for my son's wedding. Couldn't wait to try it on when received. Was NOT disappointed. Great job!

Från kim1005 2015-04-30 11:35:43

I LOVE my dress! It is simple and beautiful with full lining and the workmanship on the lace and beading is second to none. I look forward to wearing it for my second wedding and for other special occation to come. The option of colors was difficult to choose, but I think the champagne will be perfect for our beach wedding.

Från Bunny 2014-09-26 22:13:31

Thank you very much for your recommend and this dress is gorgeous. I love the colour of the dress and it makes me look like an angle when I wear it. My friends also loves the dress and she wants to buy one in the future.

Från Shirley_Lott 2014-09-19 03:05:44

I ordered this dress with two others from JJsHouse. I ordered a little late for the occasions I had in mind, but JJsHouse accelerate the tailoring and shipped my dresses earlier along with other items. The service at JJs is excellent and I am always impressed by their quality. I will continue to order from them again. I love this site!!!

Från Virginia 2014-09-19 01:31:25

I had it custom-made with my measurements and I was amazed at the good fit, I was impressed!

This dress is wonderful and looks stunning on. Thank you to the tailors who made this gorgeous dress.

I had some questions during the manufacturing stage and the customer service representatives were answered promptly with courtesy and helpfulness.

Highly recommended!

Från Daisy 2014-09-09 22:46:06

The colour of the dress I choose is black and it looks perfect. My mother likes it very much and she says that I am a princess when I put it on. Thank you for your help.

Från Cassie 2014-09-09 01:24:29

The dress is wonderful and the shipping time is also very fast. When I wear the dress, it makes me look a angle. My boyfriend also loves the dress very much.

Från Laura 2014-09-02 00:51:11

Very satisfied with my experience. Customer service representatives were very efficient and knowledgeable. The quality of the dress was far beyond my expectation. Overall, I highly recommend JJsHouse.com.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491