A-linjeformat Square Urringning Golvlång Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Golvlång Satäng Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Blomma (or) #002012906

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 2,933  Sparer  SEK 1,099

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från katmando1162 2014-06-25 08:27:39

I wore this dress for my wedding on June 14, 2014. It was so amazing! I got incredible compliments on it! Thank you JJ's House for such a beautiful dress!

Från fmartzen 2014-06-23 00:18:36

Very nice dress :)
The item arrived in time
Everything is OK

Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-06-24 01:32:15

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

Från katmando1162 2014-05-28 05:43:25

Just got my dress yesterday. The picture does not do this dress justice! It is SO beautiful and much more detail than the picture shows! Can't wait to wear it for my wedding! (I want to wear it everyday!) Thank you so much JJ's House from one VERY happy bride!

Från lavorye1 2013-11-22 03:18:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW I LOVE this dress tried it on when I received it fits, like a dream the color was just what I was looking for.....and the PRICE ladies u can't beat that with a stick. JJ thank u soooo much and yes I could see me making more purchases on your Site

Sign the happy bride

Från fion 2012-12-08 00:13:28

good

Från Andrea 2012-12-07 23:51:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

a pretty cute dress.the satin is a little confused me at first ,while i received it , the fabric is amazing ,i just love it so much ,can't wait to wear it

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753