A-linjeformat Square Urringning Golvlång Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Golvlång Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002012175

Pris: SEK 2,227

Originalpriset: SEK 3,924  Sparer  SEK 1,697

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,227
4.8 (baserat på 24 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nicole 2016-09-23 19:18:56

This dress is gorgeous, and more importantly, comfortable. The dress looked like it cost a fortune and made me feel like a million dollars. I had the dress made to size and it fitted perfectly - no need to spend hundreds of dollars on getting it taken in, and I received it within a fortnight.

Did take a little work to get the wrinkles out - but JJsHouse helped me out there as to the best way to do it.

Thank you :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från accoladelv 2016-04-29 06:36:22

Realy beautiful dress!!! Recommend to everyone! Used customer size.

pic1.jpeg

Från Siv_e 2016-04-08 07:33:33

Veldig fornøyd med kjolen.

Från scherry_84 2015-07-06 13:38:43

satt jätte bra mycket nöjd med klänningen, Lagom längd,

Från angeladienel 2015-04-25 05:51:32

Such a beautiful dress. Well made and fast delivery. The whole process was easy and went smoothly. Having it made to custom measurements it fits perfectly. Cant wait to wear it on our wedding day. Thanks so much jjshouse

Från matyasevike 2015-03-27 10:22:47

I'm satisfied with the dress, the quality and the support team is excellent. The shipping was fast, I highly recommend this site for everyone. I can't wait to wear it on our special day!

Från b.d.thomet 2015-03-20 06:21:49

Ich bin sehr zufrieden und Happy mit der Arbeit vom Team von jjshouse, sie haben wirklich gute Arbeit geleistet. Vielen Herzlichen Dank für das wunderschöne Brautkleid, guten Service und die schnelle Verarbeitung. Ich kann jjshouse nur weiterempfehlen.

Från Christina_Grarter 2014-10-27 23:26:22

The lace sleeves were so pretty. The neckline was also beautiful. I was so excited to receive it and tried it. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding. I will be the most beautiful and happiest bride.

Från Sandy 2014-10-22 02:16:08

Dear JJsHouse,
I like the dress sooo much. It is the most beautiful dress among all of my dresses.
Also, I like the beadings and the ruffle on the dress.
You guys did help me a lot.
Many thanks.
Sandy

Från k.u. 2014-10-16 03:12:55

I am so excited to wear on my wedding party in a month. I ordered early as you have suggested. It took about 9 days to process and 4 days to ship. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the beauty of this dress. It’s in a beautiful color and it is really expertly made.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 24 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753