A-linjeformat Square Urringning Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Applikationer Spetsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Chapel släp Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Applikationer Spetsar Rosett/-er #002000631

Pris: SEK 2,325

Originalpriset: SEK 5,268  Sparer  SEK 2,943

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,325
5 (baserat på 21 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Camila 2014-02-11 08:02:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Comprei esse vestido e amei! Peguei a opção sob medida e ficou bem certinho, não vou precisar ajustar nada! E entrega foi super rápida, desde a compra até a entrega foram uns 20 dias.

Från Alina 2013-06-17 23:17:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I honestly wasn't sure about ordering my dress online, but WOW! The work is AMAZING! I am so impressed with the quality of the dress, especially the craftsmanship. Lovely detail, fits PERFECTLY. Not one thread out of place. AWESOME!

Från Julia Maira Batista 2013-06-17 06:27:45

Maravilhoso!! Acabei de receber o meu vestido, ele é perfeito! Serviu perfeitamente e é exatamente do jeito que eu queria. Estou muito feliz!

Från Gabriela 2012-08-30 13:22:11

Hola! Queria saber si el velo de la foto lo venden Ustedes? que modelo es?
Gracias.

Från Gabriela 2012-07-26 11:28:26

Hola, queria saber si el servicio de envio es a la puerta de mi casa y cuanto demora a una ciudad de Argentina.
Muchas gracias.

Från Sharon D 2012-05-01 16:54:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My gown although I did a small alteration on the shoulders was a perfect fit for me. It was all I have ever dreamed of in a wedding dress. Most of my friends talked about how pretty and lovely my gown was that I somehow thought, was it just the gown and not me jk! Of course it all came together.
I love love love it!
Thank you very much!

Från Maria 2012-02-28 20:19:51

can this be made without the bow and the stash

Från Jennifer 2012-02-06 20:04:16

Love this dress very much!!! But is it possible to make this dress with court train instead of chapel train?
I am tempting to buy this lovely dress, but I have doubt that I will get the exact same dress as in the photos. Please confirm.
Also please send me the real photos of this dress to my email.
Thanks a lot

Från maria 2012-01-16 12:28:00

hola me gustaria saber si este traje te viene con el lazo y cual es el modelo del velo gracias anticipadas

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-28 00:26:07

Buenos dias,

Si, el vestido viene con el lazo.

No tenemos el velo exacto con ese vestido, pero le recomiendo ese http://www.jjshouse.com/es/Velo-De-Novia-006004053-g4053 que va mas parecido del velo en la foto.

Från RACHEL LE 2011-12-05 18:25:09

I got this dress delivered a few weeks ago.I couldnt be any happier when I tried it on. The dress looks so elegant and it fits me perfectly. Most of my guests kept asking where I got my dress from.Thank you JJsHouse for making my wedding day unforgetable.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 21 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753