A-linjeformat Square Urringning Chapel släp Chiffong Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Square Urringning Chapel släp Chiffong Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Broderad #002011989

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 2,992  Sparer  SEK 1,158

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från gisele_avelino@live.com 2014-06-20 04:17:45

Tutto molto bello,ho acquistato tutto:abito,scarpe,copri spalle,sotto gonna,gioelli,tutto perfetto,sono veramete felice della scelta che ho fatto!!!
I prodotti sono di ottima qualita'.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Jennifer_maedelyn 2016-10-30 08:48:53

Was so happily surprised...quality product

Från Terramay2 2016-07-19 08:03:49

Received my dress and it more than met my expectations. The dress is beautiful. Well made and exactly as pictured.

Från sofia_sanchis 2016-07-01 12:38:57

Super robe de mariée. Un rêve de toute les femmes. Le jour plus beaux de ma vie je serai habiller comme une princesse.

Från ktaylor337 2016-06-14 09:56:02

I bought this dress for my upcoming wedding. I heard the dresses can run small, so I ordered it 2 sizes larger than the size I was fitted for at a local wedding dress shop. The dress came in much quicker than expected and it is absolutely beautiful and looks just like the picture. The dress was too large around the bust, waist and sleeve area but my seamstress was able to take it in very easily and now it fits perfectly. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone who wants a quality dress and a much lower price than they would find at any local shop.

Från Patsy_WV_Grandma3 2016-03-28 10:38:44

I received my dress today. I ordered it in Ivory with gold embroidery for our golden anniversary to renew our vows. It was very difficult finding something for an older woman.
I had them remove the train, and custom fitted as i am short. It is beautiful, the craftmanship is great, and everything I was wishing for. Gratitude and thanks to everyone who helped in my wonderful dress. Ready for our vow renewal and the party afterwards. I will be ordering more from this wonderful site.

Från Lisa Rahm 2015-10-26 07:50:56

Hallo liebes Team, ich war doch sehr aufgeregt wegen einer Online-Bestellung eines Brautkleides und dann noch mit Sonderanfertigung. Ich habe das Kleid ohne Schleppe bestellt, es ist jetzt bodenlang Aber es ist perfekt. Einzig der Tüll erscheint mir an einer Seite etwas dicker als an der anderen. Aber das wird sich nach dem Bügeln zeigen, da das Kleid sehr klein verpackt war und so etwas zerknittert ist. Es passt aber angegossen und das ohne Maßanfertgigung und sieht aus wie auf dem Foto. Vielen Dank. Ich freue mich auf meinen Tag

Från Ronda Peacock 2015-08-25 14:19:40

My dress is absolutely stunning - is exactly as pictured, colour perfect, embroidery perfect, and of extremely excellent sewing quality. I am overjoyed with this dress - excellent service - excellent value for money. Thanks JJ House - I can't wait to wear this gorgeous gown on my wedding day.

Från karin 2014-09-22 12:11:09

Guten Tag
Ich war sehr zufrieden, habe sogar noch einen Reifrock zusätzlich gekauft. Das Kleid steht mir super nur Positive Kommentare bekommen. Danke nochmals.
Leider sind meine Fotos alle zu gross.

Från Michaela Reyes 2014-09-08 19:27:42

I received my dress today and it is just beautiful. Far more amazing than I had expected. The quality is gorgeous and the size is perfect. I was blown away by how quickly it got here. I will definitely order again from this company and recommend to anyone who will listen. Thank you so much. I will definitely be a princess for a day on my wedding day thanks to you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753