A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Tea-lång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Tea-lång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #022015324

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 1,933  Sparer  SEK 589

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från myrajm77 2015-11-27 11:10:25

I love love love this dress! The red is so gorgeous! I was a lil worried about the length since I'm only 4'11" so I contacted the customer service and they helped me with my order. Thank you! I can't wait to wear it for the military ball! I'm so excited

Från andeelgrooms 2015-10-13 09:07:03

My second order was just as perfect as the first! And, this time it was customized for a plus size! Can't wait to ordering again!!

Från Laura Businelli 2015-01-04 10:27:03

Abito davvero speciale, con una lavorazione particolare ed accurata in ogni minimo dettaglio. Lo consiglio. Ho fatto un figurone !!! Grazie.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-05 00:00:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Amanda 2014-09-26 03:09:02

Thank you for the amazing dress, and the length of the dress is the length I exactly want. The shipping service of the dress was also very fast and satisfying.

Från Wanda_Downs 2014-09-20 02:57:45

I like the tea-length style as well as the color in the picture. The fabric is so comfortable and of high quality. The size is really true to the size chart and the dress fits me well. This is a successful shopping experience.

Från Melody 2014-09-20 00:45:06

Hi,JJsHouse

I am writing to say thanks to you. I have received my dress and it is the one I have been looking for . The lace can match the chiffon fabric well and the fabrics are of high quality.

Thank you again.

Från Eleanore 2014-09-11 20:39:26

Gorgeous, fantastic!!!! Dress is sewed very carefully and speed of delivery is very fast. JJ’s House is professional!

Från Denise 2014-09-11 01:57:41

The dress is very elegant and the lace on the shoulder part is so fabulous. Thank you, JJ's House.

Från KH Cheah 2014-05-28 19:16:29

Received my dress in good packing condition.Time taken to deliver is as mentioned too.
The dress looks as in the photo.Overall I personally feel that the dress is a bit heavy. If the inner ia made
of one layer will make perfect!
Very good quality made product and will order again if there is another function to attend.
Thank you!

Från RTravland2 2013-10-02 16:25:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits like a glove. We are thrilled and will definitely be ordering more. Could not be happier with our decision to choose JJ's House.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491