A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Sweep släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Sweep släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering #002011451

Pris: SEK 1,933

Originalpriset: SEK 3,286  Sparer  SEK 1,354

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,933
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Melissa G (TX) 2014-04-28 07:53:29

I ordered the A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress With Lace Beading (002011451) and I must admit I was very worried and said a few prayers after reading some of the public reviews of this company and the horror stories that some customers posted. But I received my dress on Friday and it is beautiful! The picture on the website does not do this dress justice. It really is a beautifully detailed dress. I can't wait to wear it on our wedding day! Shipping was fast and easy. I live in Texas and didn't have to pay any additional customs fees as some people have said they did since it was shipped from China. As some other reviews indicated, there were some loose threads hanging from certain areas of the dress but I just snipped the thread with scissors but for the great price of the dress, I didn't mind snipping a few threads!
All in all, I am very satisfied with my experience with JJ's House.

Från Tina 2013-08-19 02:30:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so happy with my dress. Beautiful! Exactly as it is on the picture. Love it! Thank you, Martina, UK

Från TANIA CARO 2013-06-21 00:30:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love my dress. It was here quickly, well packed and looked exactly as the photo. Today I ordered my bridesmaids dresses form jjshouse too, after a good experience. It is my second wedding dress cause I had a bad experience with another company.

Från Delores 2012-12-22 19:39:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I chose to have mine custom made, I would say is that I did fall into an exact measurement and the size is just my correct size,fits me like a glove!!!The color is just what I what,you are so magic!!Thank you.

Från Fiona 2012-12-22 19:30:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I don't have much experience with wedding dresses but I love it! It is just same as picture,looks slim for me and gorgeous!!!The workmanship is perfect,the size is correct!!!I just can not wait the day of my wedding!

Från Lucia 2012-12-07 02:14:24

In my last review i forgot to give you guys 5 stars for making my beautiful wedding dress!!!!!!!!!!!

Från Lucia 2012-12-07 02:11:25

I got my dress today, to my surprise the dress looks BEAUTIFUL GORGEOUS!!!!!!! I looks so much better than the pictures!!!! I love the dress, its perfect!!! Thank you so much JJSHouse for doing such a wonderful job !!!!!!

Från Kimberly 2012-11-28 23:29:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my dress 2 days ago which took only 18days after I ordered. I was doubt if the dress can be made the same as picture but I was wrong. They did really great job. Thanks for giving me this surprise! Thanks very much! :)

Från danielle 2012-10-16 16:16:07

Got my dress yesterday, and I do have to say I love it. My only thing was technically it was not the exact lace that was on the original picture that was shown, and before my dress came I noticed the picture had changed... Which freaked me out a bit. Also the box size was so small. But to my surprise in side that small little box came out a beautiful dress. It is VERY well made, lined, solid weighted, fits like a glove. (I ordered a standard size 4) Thank you thank you I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day :) So the dress pictured now is exactly what I got.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-10-17 03:36:18

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753