A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008015645

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 2,198  Sparer  SEK 893

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
4.6 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Deisy 2016-10-26 04:14:55

Hola,la verdad es que estoy encantada el vestido es exactamente igual al de la foto me queda muy bien el trato que he recibido desde la atención al cliente es rápida y muy buena el vestido a llegado una semana antes de lo previsto recomiendo al 100%JJHOUSE MUCHAS GRACIAS.

pic1.jpeg

Från triciam1 2014-03-25 11:58:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Let me start out saying I order this dress on 12 of March and received it on 25th of March.. My dress was not due until April 1 - 4th so right there they blew me out of the water. Next the quality it is such good quality. I can not believe they can make such a well constructed dress for so little money. This same dress at a local shops would have been $275.00 without alterations!! So now I am over the moon.

*****But the bad news is it does not fit properly. While I am not sure if it was our measurements or that the dress runs larger it does not fit right.....However it is still a wonderful dress. I would recommend them to anyone and I would use them again myself without hesitation.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från shannonbrierley 2015-08-27 00:01:25

This is a beautiful dress. Measurements were not correct however and I have had to have them all altered again.

Från shannonbrierley 2015-07-06 01:12:55

Stunning dress just the measurements were slightly off. Cam to my house very quickly.

Från cheryl.rourk 2015-01-25 08:15:17

I received this dress yesterday and it is beautiful and made very well. I order it in red and it is just beautiful. The quality is great will order form JJ's house again.

Från martinigirl.vr 2014-05-18 05:14:18

Ordered this dress after seeing the dress my sister ordered for her son's wedding. Because she said she would never wear it again she gave it to me. Had it altered to fit me and the seamstress was amazed at the quality of workmanship for an INTERNET ordered dress. But back to the one I ordered I received it in an amazingly short amount of time and ordered it in white for my 50th wedding anniversary vow renewal. It is gorgeous and with only a small amount of alteration I could not be happier. Will definite be ordering again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-18 23:42:11

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am thrilled to hear that our clothing provides you with great satisfaction. I would like to thank you especially for your recognition of our fine craftsmanship.

Från carpentier60850 2014-02-06 03:51:16

tour sinplement manifique

Från Penny 2013-02-25 17:44:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thanks JJsHouse. The dress arrived today. The shipping is super fast. I'm so happy I choose this dress. The dress is simply stunning. Thanks for making all my dreams come true. 100% recommend.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158