A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Sweep släp Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Sweep släp Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar Paljetter #008005616

Pris: SEK 1,364

Originalpriset: SEK 3,875  Sparer  SEK 2,512

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,364
4.7 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Suzzell1130 2016-11-29 20:09:51

O.M.G. Excellent custom fit!!! My gown arrived turned inside out, folded, in a large ziplock bag. I freaked out! Why does it look unfinished, I shouted! Then I realized it was inside out. My gown just fell into place on my body and I zipped it alone. The key? Sending in accurate measurements which for me included letting them know how short-waisted I am. I definitely recommend this website - my gown is gorgeous! Its a crazy idea - buying such an important item online (this gown is for my son's wedding) but JJ's House knows what they're doing. I'm very pleased!

pic1.jpeg

Från aplassio 2015-06-09 14:53:14

I ordered the fabric swatch prior to ordering the dress decided on this style dress in ink blue (we call it teal in America!). I strongly recommend purchasing the fabric swatch because the colors online are slightly different. I purchased the dress as a "custom" fit, put in credit card information and was surprised that in only 9 days the dress was delivered to my door. It fits perfectly. I'm posting a picture of me in the dress in its original condition (not yet steamed, still has a few wrinkles). I'm pleased with the quality of the fabric, the lace, sequins and beading. It is exactly as I pictured it would be in exactly the color I wanted. Thank you JJs house!

pic1.jpeg

Från ing.marcelo.pesce 2015-09-04 07:31:25

The dress is awesome!! Perfect fit. Delivered on time.

Från Vivers9 2015-05-27 09:09:52

The dress looks exactly as expected! Was so impressed with the customer service and how fast the dress was shipped. I will only order from this company in the future.

Från edensalonandspa 2015-01-21 18:37:11

I just received my dress today after ordering it a little over a week ago, it fits perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress it is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I would strongly recommend this site to anyone that wants their dress to be customized to their fit. Thank you so much.

Från edensalonandspa 2015-01-21 18:37:11

I just received my dress today after ordering it a little over a week ago, it fits perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress it is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I would strongly recommend this site to anyone that wants their dress to be customized to their fit. Thank you so much.

Från edensalonandspa 2015-01-21 18:37:09

I just received my dress today after ordering it a little over a week ago, it fits perfectly. I am very pleased with the dress it is more beautiful than I thought it would be. I would strongly recommend this site to anyone that wants their dress to be customized to their fit. Thank you so much.

Från elthogori 2014-07-04 02:12:53

dress arrived but it is too big. plus what is in the picture seems nicer than the actual dress.. :(

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-07-04 23:58:40

Hi elthogori, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

 

JJsHouse customer service team

Från shariestep 2014-06-16 13:36:20

I just got my Mother of the Bride Dress, and I could not be more pleased. The dress is so beautiful, and because I had it custom made to my measurements, makes it even more beautiful. It came in only 10 days and was shipped and packaged perfectly! The dress is very well made, and the fabric is gorgeous!!! This is totally the way to go when ordering a dress, I didn't even have to leave the house, and with it being custom made, it was sure to fit!!! Thank you so much JJ's House!!! I'll send a picture of me in it, after my son's wedding!!!!

Från Teri Grubbs 2014-05-28 14:13:41

My custom fitted dress came faster than expected the color was right on and the fit is amazing. I would definitely use this site again. Actually am in the process of buying my daughter her wedding dress from here.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158