A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Kort/Mini Tyll Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Kort/Mini Tyll Cocktailklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #016005838

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 1,962  Sparer  SEK 658

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
4.7 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Vanna Hoang 2016-11-18 17:21:46

Just took our engagement photos in this. I got the white one. Very good quality and I love this style! It's quite unique and different. Only had to alter the cups part...added some extra fabric so it doesn't just look like two cups on my chest.

pic1.jpeg

Från Lauren Inglis 2016-02-29 18:59:53

I love this dress so much , got so many compliments while wearing it , bought this for a pageant in 2013 and now in 2016 i can still wear it this style doesn't date . very happy customer.x

Från cmjordan7787 2016-02-23 18:29:22

This dress is fabulous. It makes me feel like a prima ballerina. I ordered custom sizing and it fits very well. My boyfriend loves it and I plan on wearing it at a dance competition in the future.

Från Gab 2015-08-24 04:10:21

Quick service, dress is perfect!! Thank you !!

Från Alicia.marshall71 2015-06-27 13:02:11

Iam well pleased with my order. The dress fit perfectly, even without a bra. Thanks to u guys . I will always buy from u.

Från mcj8383 2015-05-08 07:31:22

This dress is very pretty, and fit me just right. I ordered this in white, and the only drawback that I have is that the cups that are in the top are white as well, and when I tried it on you could see them straight through the material. I am wearing this for my Bridal Shower in a couple of weeks, so I am having a tailor remove the cups. Otherwise, Cute and the shipping was timely.

Från pielmorena 2014-09-23 10:48:53

I received this dress today, it's really gorgeous and shiny and you feel like a princess when you wear it. Although i must say that the zip wasn't closing very easily, you have to put a little bit effort to close it. Also they sent it to you very quickly!! :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:08:30

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously. 

Från koregan77 2014-07-18 01:43:01

got the dress this morning fits perfect i got it in grape it's a beautiful rich color...... i love it and will shop with ye again

Från Mackey 2013-08-26 01:46:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received the dress yesterday. It is very beautiful. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. So in my opinion, it is really worthy to keep the dress at such a low price. I will consider buying another dress from this website. I love it very much.

Från Bianca 2013-06-17 05:50:26

Acabo de recibir mi vestido , es precioso!!!Nunca pense que podria ser tan precioso y esacto como en la foto!Recomiendo esta pagina a todo el mundo!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491