A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Organzapåse Spetsar Bröllopsklänning
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Organzapåse Spetsar Bröllopsklänning #002015023

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 2,041  Sparer  SEK 766

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Tatiana 2015-11-16 07:53:28

Chegou perfeito. Lindo e de ótima qualidade.

pic1.jpeg

Från jchawkins91 2015-11-11 06:32:07

The dress was absolutely beautiful. The size was a little smaller than I would have liked and required alterations, but otherwise very satisfied with this dress. My day was complete.

pic1.jpeg

Från franziska-gamsjaeger 2015-05-17 13:57:13

Das Kleid gefällt mir sehr gut und passt- ich habe es nach persönlichen Maßen in Elfenbein bestellt. Auf dem Bild sieht man es zusammen mit einem Chiffon- Bolero und Stoffgürtel in bordeaux (ist in echt nicht so knallrot).
In Echt schauts schöner aus :-) habe Freude damit!

pic1.jpeg

Från lucycossan 2015-11-23 19:35:33

This was absolutely beautiful! Even better than the picture. There's a beautiful and suttlue sparkle in the lace that the picture doesn't show. Perfect!

Från teresawhitson 2015-04-16 06:18:53

Placed and received order within 4 weeks. Dress was exactly what I was expecting, very beautiful and well made. I'm a size 4, however I ordered size 6 so I could alter if need. No altering needed, dress fit like a glove. I would suggest ordering one size up from your original size. I highly recommend JJ's House for your wedding dress need.

Från Judy 2014-09-24 03:54:06

The shipping of the dress was very fast, and I was satisfied for your kindly service. I would like to come to your website again and recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.

Från Annie 2014-09-24 02:47:26

This wedding dress is very amazing. I received the dress this afternoon, and I would like to say that the dress fits me perfectly, and the color of the dress is very satisfying.

Från lucianapiresnatal 2014-09-16 06:40:55

Olá, bom dia!!!
Gostaria de saber o valor do frete deste modelo para Brasília/Brasil

Obrigada

Från deborahbrantes 2014-04-24 09:26:36

Amei o vestido. Exatamente como é mostrado no site.
Muito obrigada !!!

Från SB 2014-04-22 09:17:25

I ordered this dress for my upcoming wedding and am really pleased with it. It's exactly as pictured and just gorgeous. The construction is really well done and the fabrics are gorgeous. I have only one problem - the arm holes are way too small for my shoulders. If you're a bigger girl and have some muscle in the back and shoulder, I'd look for something cut a little looser or plan on altering it.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753