A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er Plisserad #022009008

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 2,289  Sparer  SEK 1,014

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jlimone1972 2016-05-15 14:15:13

Another success. Loved the dress. So many compliments. I will add it to my collection of JJshouse dresses.

pic1.jpeg

Från vayostzetzias-Ria 2015-06-02 03:06:13

perfect fit!!!!!!! nice fabric! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!

Från Dinah907 2014-09-24 05:45:45

elegant dress!! The details are perfect. You are the best!

Från nancy 2014-09-23 01:39:24

Hello JJsHouse,
I should say it is a stunning dress! I worried too much about shopping online and had many questions to ask you. Thank you for your prompt help. So I got my perfect dress. Like it!

Från Candy 2014-09-22 23:25:10

Hi, I am writing to tell you that my dress is wonderful. I will not need to make any adjustment. And the delivery was spectacular, which took only 3 days. Thank you. Thank you!

Från Elva 2014-09-09 03:01:30

I chose to order my homecoming dress from JJsHouse after seeing many positive reviews about it.

I was skeptical at first and I picked up my dress just now, what I can say is Unbelievable! It is the same as I wanted!

Från Octavia_Russell 2014-09-06 01:10:21

Hi.
The fabric of the dress is chiffon, and I like the fabric very much. I tried the dress on this morning, after I received it. I am very satisfied with the dress.
Thank you.

Från Kaja 2012-11-26 23:03:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress is great. So comfortable. I could barely take it off last weekend. Wore it to a brunch, dinner party, and to run errands. Very versatile.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491