A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004171

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,276  Sparer  SEK 393

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.4 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nicole Byers 2015-08-08 21:09:02

We also bought our bridesmaid dresses and my mom's dress at JJsHouse, which helped make our $3000 budget possible!

pic1.jpeg

Från Sharonlprimo 2016-07-10 06:44:27

I purchased this dress with customized sizing in white to wear at my rehearsal dinner. It was great! The shoulder straps didn't fall exactly as tight as I would have expected them to (probably a measurement error on my part), but I paired it with a denim jacket to dress it down and it looked amazing! I love the extra lining! Most white dresses I've found are see through...this worked really well...could barely notice panty lines.

Från mariab3166 2015-11-27 20:21:46

The dress looks beautiful and fits really well. Only slight complaint is that the shoulder straps sit differently to how they look on the picture, but it's a minor issue and my daughter is happy with it as it is. Good communication and fast service.

Från rowiefish1 2014-08-27 15:59:47

Beautiful dress, very well made, thank you!!!

Från noonanbug 2014-05-20 17:18:22

This dress was not comfortable and did not fit correctly. I had a tailor measure me and I gave those exact dimensions and paid extra for JJ's House to tailor. Now I have to pay a tailor and spend money again. I felt like the top fit like a corset which is not what I want to wear to a wedding. I am disappointed, I was really looking forward to wearing this dress.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-21 02:55:09

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från wendy 2011-09-11 15:22:41

Hi, do you have a dress similar to this that is a slightly longer to come down halfway between the knees and ankle and also can the waist band be a different colour to the rest of the dress... perfect for my bridesmaids

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-13 02:36:04

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch , you can choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know and make the dress right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Ashley 2011-09-08 05:50:51

How come the colour "regency" I'd not an option

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-08 23:05:38

Hi Ashley,

Thanks for your mail.

Please do not worry.The regency is still available. Just write down your requirements that you need this dress in regency in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Sherry 2011-09-07 23:33:24

The quality of the dress just exceeds my expectation. i love it so much! You have just created a miracle. Thanks soooooooo much!

Från Jessica 2011-08-23 11:47:43

What color is this dress as shown in the picture?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-23 20:48:29

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

The color of the dress is Regency, Please note that there may be color aberration between the picture and the fabric over computer screen. If time is allowed, we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch


If you have any other questions,please feel free contact us.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158