A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004142

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,236  Sparer  SEK 354

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.8 (baserat på 42 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från white 2016-11-10 22:11:00

really like our dresses

pic1.jpeg

Från Carolina202216 2016-07-11 13:58:11

I ordered all my bridesmaids dresses and my wedding dress from JJ's House and they were absolutely perfect. They were in daffodil yellow and looked exactly like the picture. The dresses were well built, comfortable, and fit everyone in their size.

pic1.jpeg

Från Hannah Mayfield 2016-04-10 12:15:31

I highly recommend JJs House! I love this dress. Ordering was easy and accommodating, shipping was quick, and the dress itself was in the right color and carefully packaged. I can't wait to wear it on my best friend's special day.

pic1.jpeg

Från Wafa Yassin 2015-09-17 02:47:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress . It was exactly what i was excepting and much more. It's elegant, nice material and nicely fitted.

pic1.jpeg

Från sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:39

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:39

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från sylvia.childofgod 2015-04-27 12:39:38

Very happy with these bridesmaid dresses! I needed to order two in adult sizes, then one in a child's size for my 9-year-old sister. JJshouse was great in allowing me to custom-size the dress for my sister, yet making it look just as good as the larger ones! I'd anticipated a huge headache trying to find child and adult dresses that matched, but JJshouse made it so easy. And the dresses are beautiful and well made also! Will be coming back to this site and recommending it to friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från Grécia Pádua 2014-09-01 12:46:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Eu escolhi esse vestido para um casamento e ele chegou com mais ou menos 15 dias.Eu adorei!!!! Perfeito. Obrigada JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

Från shelleysmith1985 2016-09-07 04:14:40

beautiful

Från Twallacetexas9981 2016-06-09 07:18:25

What a gorgeous dress! It fit perfectly and the color was amazing! Thanks JJ's House!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 42 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158