A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rosett/-er #007015498

Pris: SEK 761
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,521  Sparer  SEK 761

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 761
4.8 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jess 2016-03-24 20:20:55

I just love the site the dress for my friends wedding was perfect and cheap. It also fit perfectly. I know you have really good bridesmaid dresses i'm sure you with have the perfect wedding dress for me/

Från corrissabelle 2016-01-10 11:33:57

The dress fits perfectly we got it custom made for our wedding in February for my 12 year old daughter & if fits like a glove. Just what we wanted colour of all dresses match even though they are different styles we got the royal blue they are beautiful.
Thank you JJ's house.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från yvonnetb99 2016-07-18 09:35:42

The dress is beautiful & great value for money. The fabric, style & cut are very flattering. A word of advice though be sure to take measurements before ordering. The dress sizes are quite a bit small & it is a bit of a faff to exchange or get a refund.

Från robinsparks1982 2016-02-03 11:53:27

Lots of choices, fun and easy site. Wonderful experience

Från Juliehorton23 2016-01-29 12:20:06

Great quality and very pretty.

Från lbmartino 2015-12-16 18:39:10

Not sure if it fits yet as bridesmaid is in another country. But VERY well made. The bow is crap, but is easily cut off to re-position and sew back on.

Från staceymoos 2015-09-28 16:01:07

We purchased several Bride's maid dresses and they are all fabulous! They run just a little small, but great quality!

Från Hannah67 2014-10-27 00:38:26

I bought 5 bridesmaid dresses for my girls with custom size and they fit well. The color daffodil is warm and suitable for my wedding theme. I will order several shawls from you because the weather is getting cold.

Från Elisa368 2014-10-26 23:17:35

The chiffon fabric is really comfortable and I match the dress with silver shoes you recommend. It is worth the money I paid. I will buy two more bridesmaid dresses from you.

Från Georgia 2014-10-16 02:19:47

My dress arrived today and it was amazing. The dress is really gorgeous and it is definitely what I dreamed of. I will come again if I need more dresses.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158