A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Knälång Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007000943

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,697  Sparer  SEK 815

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
5 (baserat på 28 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Laura Van Camp 2016-09-29 10:25:31

We absolutely LOVE these dresses! The material is high quality, the shipping was quick, and they're so flattering on everyone! I highly recommend that you do the custom sizing - it makes the dress-choosing process so simple!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från timea.julia 2015-11-11 06:26:01

This was a beautiful dress the Charmeuse is a thick fabric. It does wrinkle easy as the picture shows, but this can be easily fixed with a steamer as I did before the wedding. The dress in the picture was straight out of the box. It is excellent quality and I know it will be gorgeous for years to come. The emerald green color is very beautiful.

pic1.jpeg

Från marini 2013-05-08 23:23:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy, I ordered a shoe and this dress. the price was decent and the result was exactly like the dress.
Could ask for more.
I would hopefully purchase other dresses, perhaps a wedding dress next,

submitted my order 27 th April, was noted in the mail 6th May 2013, sent by DHL , and received it today 9th May 2013

Like to share the dress I received despite not iron yet , therefore showing wrinkles here and there.

pic1.jpg

Från Shanequa 2016-03-20 06:46:13

I haven't had a complaint yet with this company.

Från rljal 2015-12-05 21:04:46

I ordered 5 of these dresses for my brides maids, they arrived with in 3 weeks of placing my order. The quality, finishes and fabric of the dresses are excellent. I ordered custom sizes and of the 3 girls that have tried theirs on so far they fitted great. I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you JJ's.

Från AmandaHughes 2014-10-04 23:02:55

The dress is perfect in red and the size I choose fits me well. I am so excited to receive this wonderful dress. Thank you again for your help.

Från rebecca 2014-09-28 23:40:02

I will wear this dress on my son's wedding and it is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen on the website. Thank you so much!! I like so many dresses on your website and I know you guys would never let me down.

Från hener-design 2013-12-09 04:37:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sehr schönes Kleid, passt perfekt, hochwertig verarbeitete Materialien.
Leider habe ich viel Zoll bezahlen müssen.

Från Rhiannon 2013-11-26 01:25:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered one of these dresses as a tester before I buy the rest of my bridesmaids dresses. I am extremely happy and will defiantly be ordering the rest of my bridesmaids dresses. The fabric is beautiful and the dress is great quality. I ordered custom made and it fits perfectly. I couldn't be happier.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-27 00:42:16

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Rhiannon! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Från Grace Keli 2013-11-03 16:28:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Adorei esses vestidos todos mas o que faz mesmo meu estilo esse pretinho ele e perfeito, gostaria de ter um desses mas tenho um medo grande de comprar aguma coisa seja ela qual for pela internet...uma pena esse vestido e simplesmente perfeito

 Visar 1 - 10 av 28 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158