A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Rufsar Spetsar #018019083

Pris: SEK 1,403

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,344

  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,403
4.8 (baserat på 55 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rubi Martins Vacello 2016-05-26 20:08:05

Adorei meu vestido!! Muito bem feito, acabamento perfeito!! Obrigada!

Från Audrey San Diego 2016-01-27 18:51:17

This was my prom dress for my Senior Prom, and I absolutely loved it and still. I got so many compliments especially with the lace detail. JJS House did a fantastic job!

Från Claudia 2015-11-24 18:02:39

Bello y elegante vestido

Från jenniferlipert 2015-11-02 22:57:38

I wore this dress to 2015 Melbourne Cup Carnival Charity Ball last Friday and got lots of compliments on the dress. I fully recommend you to choose this dress without hesitation.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från audree.breton 2015-06-24 13:44:39

Bonjour,

J'ai reçu ma robe 15 jours après ma commande. J''avais beaucoup d'appréhension, surtout en voyant la petite taille de la boîte. J'ai d'abord été surprise par la qualité de l'emballage, puis par la qualité du tissu. J'ai fait le tour des coutures et j'ai été soufflé de voir que ma robe était même doublée, ce qui est fort rare à ce prix. Elle était exactement de la même couleur et avait la même texture que sur les photos. Lorsque je l'ai essayée, elle me faisait parfaitement, autant au buste qu'aux hanches. Elle avait la longueur désirée. Globalement, j'avais vraiment peur qu'elle soit faite avec du tissu de piètre qualité et assemblée à la va-vite...mais pas du tout ! J'ai eu des commentaires élogieux de la part de toutes mes connaissances lors de ma remise de prix...et même de parfait inconnus qui désiraient me dire que j'avais une robe exceptionnelle! Je suis donc ravie. Seul petit détail : le tissu beige qui forme le haut de la robe était assez raide et frottait sur mes épaules. Il fallait donc que je me tienne droite en tout temps. Peut-être un petit ruban sous le tissu réglerait aisément ce petit désagrément. Sinon, je suis très satisfaite et j'ai recommandé ce site à plusieurs de mes amies, dont une qui se marie en septembre. Merci à JJsHouse.

pic1.jpeg

Från sustesi 2014-10-22 02:08:14

Wonderful dress! I’m very happy! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Från aliciaexotic@hotmail.com 2014-08-20 01:32:15

I have received the gown but realized the waist line is higher then usual and skirt too flare compare the photo
thru your website. Possible to alter to my waistline and how long it take?
saddness

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-21 02:16:09

Dear customer,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från evelinute.martinionyte 2014-07-25 09:55:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy! Dress is wonderful, beautiful and very comfortable! the dress is really good quality! JJSHOUSE ARE THE BEST! LOVE YOU! and best regards from LITHUANIA! <3 And when I need next dress, I don't think and choose this wonderful shop JJSHOUSE :) P.S. I apologize for the photo quality :/

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från dark.artie78 2016-04-05 14:24:40

This dress was perfect! It fit like a glove and was beautifully made. I would recommend this site to anyone. Very pleased.

Från m.b.morssal 2015-11-05 09:28:19

One of my favorites!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 55 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491