A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Tyll Balklänning med Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018018997

Pris: SEK 1,560

Originalpriset: SEK 2,188  Sparer  SEK 628

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,560
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Judy Lamando 2015-11-12 19:48:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely beautiful dress. My daughter has worn it quite a few times and won Miss New Jersey Amazing teen wearing it. Always gets compliments on the dress. Well made and our favorite dress so far.

Från jonesstar2015 2015-05-02 12:01:15

I loved this dress it fits true to size and looked amazing

pic1.jpeg

Från Gemma Steadall 2014-07-19 03:01:06

I ordered this dress in the regency colour (dark purple) for a ball and I've just received it today and it's absolutely amazing!!! I'm disabled with a extremely awkward body and finding clothing to fit perfectly is very distressing and exhausting but i can't believe how perfect you made it to fit my body without actually meeting me!!! thank you so much!! I will be recommending jj's to everybody!!

p.s I've attached a photo of me in the dress and you will see how my bad my body is.

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-07-20 02:08:46

Hi Gemma Steadall, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från maritzadm4597 2015-06-10 04:52:40

I ordered my dress a few weeks before my senior prom in fuschia, the dress came a week later, fit perfectly and looked gorgeous! I recieved many compliments at my Prom and recommended the website to all of my friends.

Från konaluna1 2015-03-22 15:38:58

I purchased the A-line/princess scoop neck floor-length satin tulle dress for my daughter I had her measurments customized and when she tried it on I cried with joy she looked like the princess I always knew she was. Thank you so much to everyone who worked on her dress she felt special for the first time in her life.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-24 03:10:55

Hi konaluna1, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från plyngtas59 2014-09-04 17:28:46

i ordered this dress for my formal, it is the most beautiful dress I've laid eyes on.
it looks exactly like the picture, quick shipping and fits my body size perfect. i will be definitely be coming back to this site to buy dresses.

Från Stephanie 2014-03-31 18:45:06

I ordered this dress for my 20th birthday party which was held at a very elegant restaurant. Everyone on the party complimented the dress and asked where it was purchased. The fabric is of high quality. The dress is true to size! thank you!!

Från Sabirah Numan 2014-03-31 18:25:27

Wonderful dress! It fits perfect. the delivery was so fast that I ordered on the 9th, March and received it on the 19th March, this is the second dress that I have ordered from your site and will order again, thank you

Från mylaperez64 2014-03-26 19:47:12

I bought two of the dresses in white and ivory. they are Absolutely gorgeous dresses, I was so satisfied with them.They are carefully made and quality is excellent. my daughters loved them so much.

Från Suzanne123 2014-03-19 18:51:51

I am so excited to wear it to the prom. I ordered early and suggest you do as well. It took about 9 days to process and 4 days to ship. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the beauty of this dress. It’s a beautiful colour and expertly made. I certainly will visit your website again.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491