A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007013956

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,727  Sparer  SEK 746

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 87 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:58:15

Tolles Kleid, schön verarbeitet tolle Stoffqualität, sieht super aus.

Från abi.biggs 2013-11-02 15:20:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress fits perfectly and is the exact colour I wanted. It has a beautiful shape and the fabric is very comfortable. I absolutely LOVE it and am looking forward to wearing it to my grade 12 graduation :)

Från Amaya 2012-12-22 19:47:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great Buy! looked just like the picture on site,even the color chart was right on.Dress Was Perfect I Love It I Would and Have Recommend to Friends. We will plan for a next purchase!!Thanks A lot jjshouse.com :D

Från Irina 2012-12-21 00:44:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I totally love this dress! i got 3 for my Bridesmaids and they are very pretty. The fabric is great, the color just beautiful and the stitches are made perfectly even! you got my satisfaction

Från Vita 2012-12-20 23:25:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wunderschönes, elegantes Kleid. Ich habe das Kleid bei euch mit Maßanfertigung entschieden, die Entscheidung war völlig richtig.

Tolle Arbeit JJsHouse Team, ich danke euch ganz herzlich!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-20 23:27:49

Från Gina 2012-12-19 21:27:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Grossartig. Das Kleid ist genau so wundervoll wie auf dem Bild. Tolle Verarbeitung, schnelle Lieferung. Bei mir fielen keine zusätzlichen Zollgebühren an. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt hier.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-19 21:30:41

Från Angelina 2012-12-17 20:39:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in light sky blue three weeks ago.i received the dress two days before the date I set. it is so great.the dress is made in good quality,the fabric of the dress is nice. there are three layers of the dress. it is perfect.

Från Germina 2012-12-17 19:44:48

Ich habe die Farbe genau wie die Abbildung dargestellt bei euch bestellt, also in Königliches Blau. Ich muss hier mal sagen, dass diese Farbe mit dem Stoff Chiffon wirklich top aussieht und empfehle euch auch dieses Kleid in der Farbe zu bestellen.

Der Stoff ist auch leicht und weich, super schönes Kleid :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-17 19:47:11

Från Angelina 2012-12-17 19:26:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

we have been married for about ten years. so i want to buy a dress for my wife. she was beautiful when she wore the dress. and she is happy that i give her the surprise. the dress arrived on time and the dress is nice.Thank you jjshouse.thank you for giving us a more unforgettable day.

Från Rita 2012-12-13 00:00:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing. i will recommend to my sister, students and friends, yes you deserve it. thx guys.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 87 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158