A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018015631

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,403

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Amalia 2014-03-28 03:31:58

Wonderful dress, beautiful design and great colour. I love this dress and you guys have good service. The dress fits me well and I will order more dresses from your website in the future.

Från julicatierra 2014-03-27 03:28:29

I have never thought that I could get such an amazing dress from an unfamiliar website! The dress is truly a big surprise for me! It fits me perfectly and the chiffon fabric is very soft and smooth! Thank you so much!! Great Job!

Från Georgie24 2014-03-27 02:27:16

Just received my dress today.The quality of construction is excellent, the fabric is of good quality.Everything is perfect. All in all I am very pleased and would not hesitate to order again.It really is a lovely dress.

Från Anthony51 2014-03-26 05:04:49

The deliveryman just delivered the package to me. I had no idea it was the dress from you. I could not wait to put on the dress. It really satisfied me. Perfect dress!

Från Vicky165 2014-03-26 02:51:06

Beautiful dress, very well tailored. The quality is good, and it is better than i imaged. I love it, and i cannot wait to wear it out. You are the best. I’m going to tell my friends about your website now.

Från Linda 2014-03-26 00:41:30

The beadings around the neckline are so beautiful; you guys are so great to make such a pretty dress. My friends also like this dress and they are going to order some dresses from your website.

Från April26 2014-03-25 21:44:36

I’m so pleased with the dress! It is exactly what i was expecting. I ordered it in custom size. And it fits me well. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you

Från Aviva 2014-03-25 19:36:33

Hello there! I wanted to tell you that I love my dress. It fits perfectly. As I was ordering, the kind and polite customer service made the process pleasant! It was really a wonderful shopping experience.

Från Clara 2013-06-20 00:12:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you,guys. The dress came. It makes my daughter stunning. It is great. I love your work. Your are great in making such beautiful dresses. Thank you. I will order more from you.

Från Josephine 2013-03-06 23:18:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

As it is promised, my dress arrived on time and it is great. I am delighted that it fits absolutely perfectly. Thank you so much.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491