A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018005096

Pris: SEK 1,442

Originalpriset: SEK 2,463  Sparer  SEK 1,021

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,442
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från adriana.morgan25 2014-04-07 15:11:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I absolutely love this dress. I wore it to my Junior Prom and I received so many compliments. Royal Blue is now one of my favorite colors because I loved the color of this dress. The quality is so great and the beading looks fabulous and it came sooner than I expected, which is so awesome. I did custom measurements and it fit perfect. Couldn't have asked for any better at such a great price and I definitely want to order from JJsHouse again. Thank You!

pic1.jpeg

Från Oliviagalina 2015-07-12 18:48:46

Received my dress and I am so happy with the quality. I was rather sceptical on how Blushing Pink would look against my complexion however I was so surprised with how it turned out. I also love how they double layered the under skirt so the dress isn't as transparent since chiffon is very light and thin (see through).

Från PeggyYonng 2014-04-03 23:59:19

I am so happy with this dress ! I ordered and everything went very fast. The dress is elegant. I tried it on at once I received it, and it was just perfect. I have recommended your website to my best friends.

Från Joanna 2014-03-26 23:44:56

I will definitely recommend this dress to everyone. The dress arrived quicker than I expected and it is very beautiful. It is made true to size and fits me perfectly. I absolutely LOVE it.

Från uqwy109 2014-03-26 19:08:47

I've already bought so many pieces from jjshouse.I'm impressed with the dress.The chiffon is comfortable to wear.And the lining was a nice touch too.Great!

Från Matilda 2014-03-26 05:13:48

This dress is gorgeous and my new favorite. Great for dressy events. The fit is perfect, I get all my dresses from here and they are all very beautiful!! thank you so much! you are the best!! would like to highly recommend!

Från Yvonne 2014-03-23 23:39:46

Really love the color and the fabric of this dress. The gown is charming. Exactly as described. I would not hesitate to order from your website in the future. you really helped my a lot when buying it on your website. thank you.

Från VictoriaLewis 2014-03-23 04:03:06

Hello, i have got the dress. I fell in love with the dress at the first sight. And it is the same as the picture shows. I’m really happy with it. the quality and the price are great. Thank you.

Från FionaHanna 2014-03-16 02:40:52

This is really a dream dress! the color silver matches the design perfectly! it is as elegant as the picture shows! i am truly satisfied! my husband, who never says Brilliant to our dresses, but this time he was amazed!

Från Caroline 2014-03-13 19:09:10

I was surprised by the quality, it was absolutely magnificent! I never thought I can have such a great dress with the price I paid. Perfect fit too. More to the point it looked exactly like the picture. Highly recommended!!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491