A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Charmeuse Spets Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Golvlång Charmeuse Spets Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008006037

Pris: SEK 1,570

Originalpriset: SEK 2,698  Sparer  SEK 1,129

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,570
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från meshellymason 2016-10-12 07:43:53

I will forever be in love with JJ's House! This dress was perfect. I have never had a custom made dress before and now I am hooked. The detail was perfect and I have friends who are looking to purchase a dress from JJ's House and I highly recommend that they do.

Thank you so much for my perfect dress. I truly love it.

Shelly Mason
Bisbee, Arizona USA

Från Teresa Walters 2016-06-19 11:20:31

This dress is gorgeous! It is perfect for a mother of the bride or special event. Custom order fit perfect. This is my second order through JJ's and it won't be my last!

Från Judy D 2015-08-07 13:47:23

I bought this dress for my son's upcoming wedding in September. I ordered it last Sunday and it arrived in less than a week (Friday) to western Canada. It is absolutely perfect and everyone loves it! Thanks so much!

Från kaitekorn0512 2013-10-01 17:01:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was in desperate need of an evening gown, but was very doubtful of ordering online. I stumbled across JJ's House and found a dress similar to one I have been wanting (lace long sleeves to hide my arm fat) and was reasonably priced. Ordering it was very simple and quick and delivery the quickest I've ever seen a package arrive with just regular shipping. I ordered it on a Friday night and received my dress the following Tuesday morning. I fits beautifully, size is perfect and true to measurements, and finally the perfect length. I could not be anymore satisfied with this purchase.

Från tthartman17 2013-09-08 09:16:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I chose the custom sizing option and my dress was a perfect fit. I love that they have this option since I have a very hard time finding a dress to fit me perfectly all over. The material is very comfortable. Love how flattering the dress is. The shipping was fast, even with the custom sizing I received my dress in about 1 week.

Från Ashley F 2013-07-01 16:45:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wore this dress in white for my wedding this past weekend. I felt beautiful and received so many compliments on my dress. It was hard to find a long sleeved white wedding dress with no train for a reasonable price. I was so hopeful when I came across this website that it would work out. It was shipped in no time and fit perfectly!

Från Barbara Liebscher 2013-06-24 04:34:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Vielen Dank für dieses wunderschöne Kleid. Paßt perfekt. Schnelle Lieferung. Bin sehr zufrieden.Werde jederzeit wieder bei ihnen bestellen.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-06-24 05:00:00

Från Susan 2013-06-15 01:21:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is such a happy dress, so so lovely!!! The workmanship and detail are beautiful and having it made to measure at such a reasonable cost was just wonderful. The customer service department has been fantastic to work with. Thank you so much

Från Jane 2013-06-08 00:05:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress on your website for my daughter’ s birthday party. I didn’t expect that the dress could be so beautiful and it fits my daughter so well, she looked like a princess that night. It went as gorgeous as it showed in the picture on your website. Thank you so much, I will buy more dress from you in the near future, I promise.

Från Hilary 2013-06-02 02:14:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

To be honest, I buy dress from this website just for a test. After I get my parcel and see the real thing, I an quite sure that I come to the real place. Looking forward to my next dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158