A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Court släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Court släp Spetsar Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002001630

Pris: SEK 1,795

Originalpriset: SEK 3,326  Sparer  SEK 1,531

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,795
5 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nvnandia 2016-04-08 15:48:55

This dress is beautiful, good quality, very comfortable and modest. A little too long for me because I'm 5'3. I ordered a size 6 it was a little big on my chest but the rest fit fine. I would recommend this dress to anyone, looks elegant and the price is excellent compared to other websites.

pic1.jpeg

Från sigridmagers 2016-09-06 12:42:26

Das Kleid entspricht meinen Erwartungen und passt perfekt.
Trotzdem eine Frage.
Wie habt Ihr das mit dem Tanzen gemacht?
Das geht mit der Schleppe nicht. Muss ich jetzt noch mit Schlaufe und Knöpfen arbeiten, oder hat jemand einen anderen Tipp. Bitte schnell antworten, da ich nicht mehr viel Zeit habe. Danke im Vorraus.

Svar från JJsHouse 2016-09-07 02:22:05

Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with us. Would you please send us your question  to feedback@jjshouse.com ? Our related department will contact you there and solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks, JJ'sHouse service team:)

Från melissiac172 2016-06-23 05:47:01

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I absolutely love my dress! It fit perfect, I cant wait to wear it on my special day. JJ House you guys rock! Words cant even express how happy I'm with my dress. Thank you : )

Från allysue1991 2015-04-18 09:41:25

I just received this dress in the mail, along with some jewelry accessories, and it is even better that I was thinking it would be. It is very modest, with only minimal alterations needed to fit to my size. It is quality material and there is no beating the price! I didn't think I would like the train because I never envisioned myself having a train, but it is just the right length; I love it and I think it enhances the beauty of this dress. My one goal for a wedding dress was to get a modest, simple, and elegant dress (without spending an arm and a leg for it) and that is exactly what I got!!! THANK YOU!! I couldn't have gotten a better dress :)

Från Louise 2014-09-30 16:10:53

I took an gamble on JJsHouse and so glad I did. I followed the custom measurements guide closely and sent in my order. I received my dress in record time. The box looked smaller than imagined. I opened it I realised the dress was turned inside out! Smart thinking, any handling marks potentially unseen. I would 100% recommend JJsHouse. Why pay a fortune in shops, when you get hassle, fussfree service and a perfect fit online. By the way, this dress looks way better than the photos depict. I will send mine in asap. Thanks for a fantastic experience!

Från Sharon29972 2014-09-17 00:41:36

I was sceptical about ordering my wedding dress online however I need not have been. I requested a custom made dress. It was completed and delivered within 10 days of placing the order. The standard, quality and detaill of this dress surpassed all my expectations. To be honest, in my opinion, the picture does not do the dress justice. I had a very minor issue with the length of the ribbon at the back, it was raised with customer service who were very helpful/prompt in responding. This issue is fully resolved. I will definitely be recommending JJS to friends and family.

Från jw1 2014-07-09 10:47:45

I was nervous about ordering this dress because of the site's sizing recommendations. Aside from having a smaller bust I thought I was pretty average sized and mostly proportionate but according to the site I have the bust of a size 6 and the hips of a size 14. I took a chance and ordered my normal size which is a 10. The dress came in less than a week after ordering and it fits perfectly in both the hip area and the bust. There is a built in bra which helps a lot. The material is very nice and you don't have to worry about the dress being sheer at all. I am 5' 6" and the dress will fall just at the right length with a heel slightly taller than a kitten heel. You will have to have someone help you dress, as you can see in the picture the back does not have a zipper (which I knew when I purchased and love the look of) but this is actually a really nice feature because you can make the dress a little tighter or more loose based off of your size. Looking forward to wearing this!

Från iyesika 2014-04-04 13:13:52

I was not so sure if I should order my wedding dress through the internet. I took the chance and I just received my dress and it fits like a glove it is beautiful better than what I was expecting. MY sister and my mother loved it I can't wait to walk down the aisle:)

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-06 04:03:05

Hi there, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från a_fatikhayati 2013-12-07 22:49:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered the dress custom sized and no train. I was a bit sceptical that it wouldn't be a good fit for me and thought that the quality would be poor. When I received the dress I was so happy that it has a good quality and fits me well. No alteration needed. Some of my best friends helped me to wear the dress and they love it too. They couldn't believe that I got it online. I can't wait to wear it at my wedding day.

Från Carolinemm72 2013-11-29 17:00:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Amazing turn round in the ordering system, I received both items a head of estimated time. The dress is beautiful and good quality. I cannot wait to wear it on the 01/02/2014!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753