A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002004594

Pris: SEK 1,864

Originalpriset: SEK 2,296  Sparer  SEK 432

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,864
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från des 2015-12-16 17:52:04

The dress fitted perfectly

Från Carolina Girl 2016-11-03 11:40:47

I looked at this dress for a while before I decided to make the purchase. I was nervous about ordering for my WEDDING dress and was concerned about the quality. Another clients dress sold me. I must say, I paid for custom fitting and it was WAY too big. That was my only issue. I had to pay a tailor to fix it. Other than that, I am beyond pleased. The quality of the dress was remarkable. I am still getting compliments. If you are worried about JJ's House, worry no more! They were top notch and it arrived within 3 weeks.

Från campbellsbride 2015-03-20 19:49:58

This dress is beautiful. Is it possible to get the front part of the neckline cut a little lower to show a slight amount of cleavage?

Från jcbaker222 2015-03-18 08:46:43

I must say I love this dress! Beautifully detailed, the sequins are stunning, the lace is lovely and I topped it off with a birdcage veil! Absolutely gorgeous!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:25:15

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från traceyhill19 2015-01-26 10:27:51

I am completely delighted with this purchase. I was very reluctant to order such an important dress of a web site. My friend who is a dress maker reassured that she could alter it if needed. It will need altered as I ordered a 12. I near had a heart attack when I saw the size of the box it came in as it was very small, however good things come in small packages and this didn't disappoint. I couldn't have wished for more. I had to pay for duty and tax £32 but well worth it. Thank you jjshouse

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-27 02:07:02

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från susan81 2014-07-04 06:05:06

I have bought this dress, i was very worry before it arrives, but when i opened the parcel i didnt believe my eyes, it is more beautiful than the photos, it suits me perfectly. I would like to thank everyone in JJSHOUSE, you made me very happy and won me as your client

Från Mariana Rozendo 2013-09-10 03:02:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Från rita 2011-10-15 08:18:35

hi i was wondering if the dress can be made to floor length without the tail as it is my second wedding and i prefer it simple. thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-15 23:29:10

Hi Rita ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, we can make it as you like.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753