A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Asymmtrisk Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Asymmtrisk Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #022010466

Pris: SEK 1,109

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 952

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,109
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ctandp 2015-05-10 18:32:23

Dress was true to size and flattering. The boning was a plus - less under garments required. I had lots of complements.

Från Jodie 2014-09-25 02:49:50

Size is pretty close to what is advertised! Excellent!

Från Camille 2014-09-24 23:26:15

I just received my dress and I must say this is the fastest delivery I have ever received from buying oversea. The dress is pretty well made. The quality is very worth for the price. We will definitely order again for any formal occasions.

Från r.s. 2014-09-21 02:48:33

I am here to tell you that I have just received the dress I ordered. Satisfied with everything especially stunning details around the neckline. It only takes 10 days to receive the dress.

Från Sanders 2014-09-21 01:37:03

This is the first time I bought a dress from you guys.

I am really concerned about that at the very beginning. But this is really not necessary.

The dress is just beautiful. It is really worth buying.

Från Sweet 2014-09-11 02:36:07

This is my favorite dress in my wardrobe! It fits perfectly, right by the size. I could not be more pleased! All of my friends at the party say that the dress looks good on me. I am so happy.

Från annie 2014-09-11 01:25:54

Hi, JJsHouse.
Just want to say a big thank you to the staff.
I received the dress last night and I felt so excited because it reached me ahead of time
and looked just like that shown in the picture.
I will highly recommend your website to my friends and come back soon for my next purchase.
Thanks

Från salinda7382 2014-09-05 01:48:47

This is my first purchase from your website. I was extremely pleased with the products and fast delivery. This dress is really beautiful. I love it very much. Very happy!

Från cathylsavage 2013-11-01 02:56:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

beautiful. fits well . love it

Från Daniela-Rosa Cepeda 2013-06-16 23:36:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Actually, this dress is too clean for me but the actual result is beyond my expectations. The dress has a very comfortable feeling and the beadwork around the neckline is remarkable. Brilliant.!! Surely I will come back soon!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491