A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Asymmtrisk Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Asymmtrisk Charmeuse Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008005699

Pris: SEK 1,128

Originalpriset: SEK 1,619  Sparer  SEK 491

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,128
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från silvius1@arcor.de 2016-07-14 19:39:43

I love the dress.

Från diamondheart63 2016-03-08 19:00:19

Received my dresses today. I ordered two because I have a 4 weddings to go to this year. This dress is so FABULOUS and I love it so much. A1 quality!! I will order definitely order from JJshouse again and refer all of my friends. Thank you!!!

Från list-petra@t-online.de 2015-08-25 03:24:09

Mein Kleid wurde auf Maß gefertig. Es paßt super!
Ich kaufe mir nächstes Jahr zur Kirchlichen Trauung hier ein zweites Kleid.
Bin sehr begeistert und kann die Qualität, Schnelligkeit.....alles, sehr empfehlen.
Vielen Dank!

Från Janis.roten 2015-05-09 19:17:18

First time ordering from JJs. Really liked the dress and received it promptly. Size runs small. Would order again

Från mrsa52 2014-06-24 10:24:07

I have never bought a dress on line before, so I was a little worried what it would be like, but I have to say that it is everything I could have wished for. The colour, fit and length is perfect. Thank each and everyone involved in making such a beautiful dress.

Från Eileen Erikson 2013-06-08 23:19:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

concerned about the ability for my "farmer" arms to fit nicely. Even at 110 lbs years ago, I had non-softball, but farmers arms when my folks sewed, even vogue.

I like your beading, how beading does it appear. Our daughter has a neat dress with sweetheart neckless stape, as is the local....and thick strapped cornflower blue maids.
I am 59 years old....seldom dress upstream...do not wish to overdone the group, yet want to lock classy and sortof simple. I am 59 years old. I feel less fatter than over 210. My bust size is g or h regardless of my weight and I must now buy at Nordstorm etc.

My daughter's colors are diamond white ( davids ) and cornflower blue. My son=to be is registered at cousin Davids and I suspect the Walter are ordering a litter blue and green?
Our daughter has a cornflower belt with no lace....simple ruch.....HELP.....

Från Spring 2012-12-09 00:19:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi , i just got the dress, and it's gorgeous. words can not enough now to express my feelings. just gratitude. You are really need to have a try for it!!!Just believe me,I am a little critical and seldom to have some praise for something!

Från nada palfreyman 2012-07-16 13:47:02

My Mum has just recieved this dress in Navy and all i can say is perfect! She had it made to measure and is very pleased with the fit! Thank You so very much!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158