A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Juniortärna med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Juniortärna med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #009001768

Pris: SEK 1,050

Originalpriset: SEK 1,305  Sparer  SEK 256

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,050
4.8 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jessik_281 2015-04-16 23:18:55

Hola. Seria posible que me enviaran fotos de este vestido en otro color? verde jade o azul piscina? Gracias!

Från Yetta 2013-06-08 00:37:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress was ordered for my youngest sister, she has picked this dress out from so many dresses, and we got the dress two days ago, she has tried it on, this dress looks so gorgeous on her, thank you guys, you really did a good job

Från Aimee 2013-01-17 01:06:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses have arrived in fantastic condition and are of very good quality. I am really pleased and think that my 10 and 13 year old bridesmaids will be too. The material is quite substantial and feels lovely and everything is finished beautifully.

Från danielle 2012-03-20 08:43:54

I would love this dress for my bridesmaids can you send me better pictures of the front and back and some other colors it has been made in please? Many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-21 02:34:14

Från Aimee 2012-02-04 11:44:33

Do you have any pictures of this dress in Royal Blue?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-04 19:48:54

Hi Aimee,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från derval 2011-10-11 12:49:07

Hi

Can i see this dress in lilac please?

Derval

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:50:56

Hi Derval,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158