A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #008006056

Pris: SEK 1,835

Originalpriset: SEK 3,492  Sparer  SEK 1,658

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,835
5 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från janeabs 2014-07-16 12:44:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great fit. Great fabric. Very well made. Loved it!

pic1.jpeg

Från dlijo 2013-09-18 05:13:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I ordered this dress on line I was holding my breath that it would not disappoint me, and it did not. The quality
of this dress is wonderful along with the way it is made and I could not be happier. I will not be using it until next August, but when I saw it I knew it was what I wanted for my son's wedding so I was willing to purchase it now.They say if you see it and like it get it because when you need to find it then you won't. I attached a picture so you can
see the workmanship that was done on it. I would and have recommended J J's House to my friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från Debra.Roskamp 2016-07-13 21:28:19

I loved the look of this dress on the model, and even though I am not a model, and am considered a plus size, I ordered it according to my measurements, in a beautiful dark blue, and it fit perfectly! I wore it recently in Las Vegas where the dress code was "party attire", for an annual dinner at a conference, and I got some thumbs up and compliments which made me feel like the model in the picture here! Thanks JJ's House!

Från littlewatchgirl01 2015-04-23 04:29:50

I love my dress and thanks so much!!! Your company did exactly what i wanted as far as the special instructions. It fits me perfect.

Från Easter 2014-10-17 02:17:54

When i searched the dress, the one shoulder and the ruffle of this dress caught my attention. Your customer service has offered many suggestions about the size. Love it!! I will come back soon.

Från Penny_Brook 2014-10-17 01:44:42

Wow, the dress was awesome. The ruffle was so beautiful. I decided to buy the dress because of the ruffle. It was packaged carefully. Your customer service was so sweet.

Från Doren 2014-10-14 02:46:12

The dress was what I was looking for. I received the dress last nignt. I had many concerns about the delivery time bafore. Because my daughter's wedding date is very close. But when I got the dress, I felt relieved. Besides, the quality was very good and I will return to JJsHouse for more purchase. Thanks a lot.

Från Doren 2014-10-14 02:45:29

The dress was what I was looking for. I received the dress last nignt. I had many concerns about the delivery time bafore. Because my daughter's wedding date is very close. But when I got the dress, I felt relieved. Besides, the quality was very good and I will return to JJsHouse for more purchase. Thanks a lot.

Från linda 2014-10-14 01:44:31

Dear JJsHouse,
I am glad to tell you that I have received the dress 2 days ago and I am very pleased with the dress.
The dress looks very beautiful and it looks good on me. Everyone who saw me, told me that wow, you were wearing a very nice dress. Thank you very much.
And I am a mother of bride and I will attend my daughter's wedding on 2014-10-16. I cannot wait to wear it on my daughter's wedding.
Many thanks.

Från Anna Marie 2014-08-13 19:50:28

Looked several places for a Mother of the Bride dress. Saw this and fell in love! Nothing else compares! I read the reviews and ordered my standard size. Fits perfectly and is more beautiful in person! I ordered the champagne and I can't wait to wear it!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158