A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Kristallbrosch Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Kristallbrosch Svallande Krås #007004139

Pris: SEK 1,168

Originalpriset: SEK 1,531  Sparer  SEK 364

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,168
4.9 (baserat på 32 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rhiannon 2013-04-03 16:13:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you so much JJS house, dress looks and fits PERFECT, look forward to ordering my wedding and bridesmaids dresses later in the year. Thanks again

Från Iris 2012-12-22 01:00:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i have been looking for a A-Line/Princess One-Shoulder dress and the grape color caught my eyes, narrow waist and styled hips were the stylistic, when the courier delivered it to me, i could not wait to open the package, and this dress is so amazing, i tried on, every parts fit well, and the color is like the color as in the picture too

Från Mia Sun 2012-12-11 23:14:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress! Great quality, looked exactly like the images. Have ordered three for my bridesmaids.
They are fantastic in every way. Brilliant value. They all happy for this. We will order from you again in the future.
Thanks again!

Från Rachel 2012-11-27 01:15:17

Nice product! Was just in a wedding, and all the bridesmaids wore this. Got lots of compliments. Order arrived in less than 3weeks. Great value, delivered quickly, fits perfect! Have a nice day.i will recommend to the people around me.

Från Jodee Johnston 2012-04-27 13:22:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received the dress - and it is beautiful! The way the material flows is elegant and feminine. The workmanship on it [again, like my wedding dress] has been made to perfection. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Thank you [again] JJ's House, I am a very satisfied customer!

Jodee Johnston

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-04-28 01:15:17

Från Elizabeth 2012-03-14 18:45:04

I really love this dress. My problem the dress for my flower girls and maid of honor are in satin. Is there other way we can use satin on that? Whar color is that in the picture? Is that amethyst or dark purple? Please reply. Thank you.

liz

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-15 05:32:24

Från Rachel MacLennan 2012-02-21 08:34:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered one of these dresses in the colour pictured, but i actually need 3. I only ordered one because I was scared that I might end up with 3 bad dresses. much to my relief and pleasure, i was wrong. it arrived and it is lovely, correct size and length. I have since ordered another two. looking forward to getting them foe my wedding. Am gutted the wedding dress I ordered didn't meet the same expectations.

Från karen mantle 2012-02-18 08:55:44

Hi there, i wanted to give my opinion on these 2 dresses that i purchased from you as i was a bit wary buying online rather than from a shop. I have to say that i am over the moon with the dresses they are absaloutly perfect in every way. The one minor detail was the customs tax that i had to pay which for the 2dresses plus 2 freebie scarves came to just under £20. Apart from that i am extremely happy with my purchases and i would definately look at using this site again. My wedding in the next few weeks will be perfect now that i no my girls will look gorgeous. Big big thanks to JJsHouse.

Från karen mantle 2012-02-10 00:45:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello there, i just wanted to write my review as i received both of my dresses 2days ago and they are just perfect. I am so happy with them, even the free scarves are lovely. I will definitely be recommending your service to other brides to be. Buyers just beware of the customs tax that you may need to pay. I have purchased 2 dresses and my tax came to just shy of £20. Apart from that absolutely perfect. x x x

Från Jodie 2012-01-27 21:11:13

Hello, Can you please email me this dress in grape and other purple shades. One of my bridesmaids are pregnant do you think this style dress would be suitable if we ordered tailor made (approx 5mths pregnant). Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 32 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158