A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #017016875

Pris: SEK 1,467

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,281

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,467
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cornelia.beer 2016-07-14 01:20:30

Das Kleid ist sehr schön verarbeitet. Auch für Frauen mit breiten Hüften geeignet, da der Stoff diagonal zum Boden fällt. Ich habe bei mir die Schleppe weggelassen, das ist der Braut vorbehalten. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Från Elisha Medrano 2015-11-09 05:02:10

Very comfortable for our Marine Corps ball! was able to dance all night with no malfunctions! Ordering my new dress for this years ball right now :)

Från anuschka 2015-01-07 10:54:52

bin absolut begeistert vom kleid, der verarbeitung und es passt wie angegossen.
würde immer wieder bei jj's bestellen.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-08 00:27:47

Hallo, wir schätzen Sie die Zeit, um das Kleid überprüfen zu nehmen. Wir genießen die Kritiken auf Einkaufen Erfahrungen mit JJ-Haus, vor allem wenn sie so positiv wie Ihre sind. Wir nehmen dies sehr ernst.

Från Jasmine 2014-10-28 00:16:27

The dress has contributed to a big success of our wedding.

I love the beadings on the dress. What's more, the neckline of he dress is also very good.

Thank you very much for your suggestion and sweet help.

Från Adelaide_Reed 2014-10-16 03:51:07

What a sexy dress! I bought it for my younger sister. The dress is much more fabulous than I thought. I believe she will look very beautiful in this dress. I cannot wait to give it to her. Thank you very much.

Från W.T. 2014-10-16 02:04:11

I have received the dress several days ago and it looks much more exquisite than the picture shows.

I love it so much that I cannot wait to show it to my friends.

Your website is really amazing and I will recommend your website to all my friends.

Från kristinalubecky 2014-09-04 09:15:37

I also wanted to add to my previous post, the order time was very quick. I don't even think it took a full week to custom fit and ship.

Från kristinalubecky 2014-09-04 09:14:41

I love this dress. I did a custom order and it fit perfectly. I am tall so length is something I always have a problem with, but JJsHouse got it perfect. I will definitely be doing business with JJsHouse again.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-06 17:54:33

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Pearl Carter 2014-08-18 02:16:27

I love the design of this dress. But I was a little worried because it was ordered online. When I received the dress, it is surprisingly beautiful and I love it very much.

Från bisu92 2014-06-25 14:11:00

10 out of 10. i order this dree for my friend nd she loved it very good quality nd quick shipment love it

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491