A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Organzapåse Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Organzapåse Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #022011222

Pris: SEK 1,251

Originalpriset: SEK 2,289  Sparer  SEK 1,039

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,251
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jodiabel817 2016-09-23 07:36:44

This dress is amazing! Very well made and fit her like a dream! We will be ordering from this site for all of our dress needs!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Allison 2014-09-05 17:29:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my daughters homecoming in sky blue. I chose the custom sizing, since my daughter is very tiny. I was very worried about the fit and quality, However the dress arrived and it is absolutely perfect!!! The dress exceeded all of my expectations, and the quality is wonderful as well!! The dress fits her like a glove, no alterations needed! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Tank you JJs House, for making my daughters first dance so amazing!!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-06 00:31:17

Hi Allison,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them

Från carina.meier 2015-07-06 02:13:30

War so wie ich es wollte.

Från m-tomasetti 2015-02-17 14:43:02

Estoy muy contenta con el producto final. El vestido ha colmado ampliamente mis expectativas. Ademàs quisiera felicitar al equipo ya que desde el primer momento demostraron seriedad y profesionalismo. Todas mis preguntas e inquietudes fueron contestadas con claridad y rapidez. La buena predisposiciòn para resolver todos los problemas hacen que resulte un lugar recomendable para elegir tu vestido.
Felicitaciones.

Från Celeste—Swift 2014-09-27 03:01:47

Hi!
I am happy with this dress, which is much more beautiful than I expected.And the material looks so good.I think that it is perfect and I have nothing to complain about.I am so happy and satisfied.Thank you so much!
Thank you again.

Från Bess 2014-09-27 02:00:52

Excellent service and even more excellent products! JJs House is really a good store with great products. I would like to share my experience with my friends and recommend your website.

Från U.O. 2014-09-20 02:34:31

Wow! This dress is so sweet and lovely! I chose blushing pink for the dress and the color is very cute. Also it is absolutely the best dress I have for now.

Från Eirene 2014-09-19 23:57:26

The dress is very beautiful and I ordered it in red. The color is so lovely and I love it very much! Also, the quality of the dress is pretty good. Highly recommended.

Från anita 2014-09-09 01:29:15

Thanks JJS house. I LOVE THIS DRESS. Your dresses are gorgeous. I will buy more dresses for my wedding next year. My friends also like this dress and want to purchase dresses from JJs house:)

Från Eleanore025 2014-09-06 01:25:20

I ordered this dress for my party. It turns out to be a really gorgeous dress!

I love the sparkling beadings on the dress very much. The quality of the dress is good and your service is nice.

Thank you very much!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491