A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) Rosett/-er #022007272

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,766  Sparer  SEK 785

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dianaboar 2013-09-11 15:50:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress is nearly identical to the picture shown. Bought this as a bridesmaid dress. Material is thick, and dress is extremely well made. Size 6 fits me perfectly, but I will likely wear a bra to fill the top out a bit more. The sash is sewn to the dress, so tightening it isn't possible. I only wish there was a hook & eye clasp at the top of the side zipper as i find it challenging to zip up on my own. Delivery was also lightening fast. Extremely happy with the purchase. 10/10.

pic1.jpg

Från Aurora 2014-10-08 22:18:38

I cannot wait to wear it for my coming party in a week.

The service representatives are friendly and helpful. I ordered early as they suggested. It took about 7 days to process and 4 days to ship to my house.

Picture shown on the website doesn't do this justice of this dress! I cannot be happier!

Från Vicky 2014-09-24 23:53:40

I am so excited that the dress really fits me well. I am going to attend my sister's wedding and i think i would be glamorous by wearing this dress. I really appreciate your effort.

Från Hilary_Waters 2014-09-20 02:19:56

I ordered this beautiful dress for my coming party in October. It came much earlier than I expected. The dress fits me just right. I love the beautiful ruffles and the one shoulder style. I would definitely order from JJsHouse again!

Från Carrie 2014-09-10 20:29:28

I am so satisfied with this lovely homecoming dress because the fabric is comfortable and the design is pretty. I have got much praise from my good friends and they are also planning to buy some.

Från Brenda 2014-09-10 02:48:05

Unique design and high quality. The dress fits me well. Love it.

Från Patty774 2014-09-05 03:57:12

Hi jjshouse
I received my dress today
I am very satisfied with my dress
It fits perfectly
I will recommend your website to all my firends
Thank you very much
Patty

Från suddenbrezz 2013-10-01 10:40:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Loved the dress. Perfect for my daughters homecoming.
It arrived on time and with fast service

Från Clara 2013-06-07 23:56:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

To be honest,I was a little worried when I made the order because it is the first time that I buy a dress on Internet.But when it came,I was totally surprised since it is really cute,just as beautiful as the picture.Thank you.I will come again.

Från Julia 2013-06-01 01:42:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, the dress comes, it is beautiful. My daughter love the present gift. She asked me where did I find the perfect dress. I told her it is JJsHouse. She loves your site, too. Thank you for your help to make the great birthday present to my daughter.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491