A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #020003242

Pris: SEK 1,138

Originalpriset: SEK 1,590  Sparer  SEK 452

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,138
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jennifer 2013-06-17 00:47:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good afternoon, I have received my dress! It is lovely, elegant dress. It fits well and is very comfortable. Good workmanship. Delivered on time and in good condition!

Från christina 2013-01-22 01:47:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this dress sooooo much. I love it when I first saw it. The design was very unique and the fabric was very light. I was complimented by all of my friends at the party. Thanks JJshouse!!!

Från genevois 2012-12-12 21:51:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

so versatile! I usually wear a large and this one is suitable for me, it doesn't matter since it wide enough to still be cute.love it

Från Helen 2012-12-10 23:10:28

I love this dress
My friends and me are bridesmaids at our another friends wedding. We brought our bridesmaids dresses from JJsHouse and they arrived promptly and well packaged. The dresses are made to really high standard, my friends and me have quite different body shapes, so we chose custom size, we are really perfect in the dresses. Couldn't be happier. Many thanks,Helen.

Från Sebastian 2012-11-14 18:36:58

ich habe dieses Kleid für meine Freundin bestellt. Es hat uns beiden überrascht nachdem wir es erhalten. Stoff ist sehr leicht, sitzt meiner Freundin super und jeder hat einen neidischen Blick als meine Freundin mit dem Kleid zur Party ging. Wir stellen gern wieder bei euch!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-11-14 18:38:58

Från Su Nguyen 2012-09-07 20:20:51

Could you please send me some pictures of Sheath One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020003242) in Purgundy, Royal Blue, and Champagne? Thank you

Från Kristin 2012-06-28 08:50:52

Hello, could I please see the Sheath One-Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses With Ruffle Beading (020003242) in Pearl Pink?? thank you!

Från Marilou 2012-02-10 08:04:46

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir si ce modèle se fait en version longue ?
Merci.

Från Marilou 2012-02-10 08:01:07

Bonjour, je voudrais savoir s'il serait possible de fabriquer cette robe en version longue.
Merci.

Från Krystal 2011-12-16 21:25:38

Can I please see this in orange

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-16 22:31:52

Hi Krystal,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491