A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007000777

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,462  Sparer  SEK 481

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 45 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jane Hynes 2013-10-30 00:47:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The quality was excellent. I was very sceptic al buying from an overseas store but decided to take the chance as it was a lot cheaper than from a bridal shop. The quality is excellent, fast postage & I will buy from them again.

Från Ashley 2012-08-05 15:22:59

Hi I love the picture of this dress but was wondering if I could see it in grape and also in daffodil. Thanks!

Från Jacqui 2012-07-11 09:26:05

Please kindly send me a picture this dress in watermelon, if you have a picture of the longer version kindly forward it as well.

Thanks

Från vanely 2012-04-26 21:19:52

primero que nada me gustaria saber los precios que tienen los vestidos como el siguiente OO7000777

Från Ashley 2012-01-28 03:23:31

Hi,

I was just wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in the Burgundy & in the Red?

Thank You :)

Från Angela Swankie 2012-01-26 01:27:52

Is this dress available in the colour seen yet?. If not please can you send me a picture of it in royal blue.
Thanks Angela

Från Rachel 2012-01-18 15:35:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received my dress today and it's super cute. It fits a little snug and I have a little issue with the zipper but other than that it's great quality and looks super cute! Can't wait to wear it! :) Definitely recommend ordering dresses from this site!

Från Ashleigh Te Moananui 2011-12-07 15:22:29

Do you have photos of this dress in red

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-07 19:11:27

Hi Ashleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från DANIELLE 2011-10-31 05:14:28

cOULD i SEE THIS DRESS IN RED?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-31 20:57:49

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Kylie 2011-09-27 14:23:13

Hello,

I really like the style of this dress - however I was wondering if you had a picture of it in red that you could send to me? I am looking for bridesmaid dresses in thred.

Thank you for your help,
Kylie

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-27 20:51:57

Hi Kylie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 45 artiklar 12345Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158