A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Rosett/-er #007000918

Pris: SEK 864

Originalpriset: SEK 1,550  Sparer  SEK 687

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 864
4.8 (baserat på 88 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från preview 2016-11-30 20:06:17

excellent the dress!

pic1.jpeg

Från leah.thome 2016-11-13 15:04:26

I love the color of Ink Blue. The dress is fun and flows well. I would recommend going off your bust and waist measurements for this style. Now we are excited for our sister's summer wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Från kallhuvud 2016-11-09 02:06:51

really love my dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från jnctgl 2016-10-15 20:13:10

This is a perfect dress for any shape or size!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Karmin 2016-09-07 23:09:45

Great dress. Measurements were accurate and fast delivery

Från breana.boellner 2016-07-27 13:43:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was wonderful! We were in a time crunch for bridesmaid dresses and I came across this dress and they arrived in time, and we got several compliments on them! True to size and great quality!

pic1.jpeg

Från brenley.kai 2016-05-22 18:42:04

We were in a huge crunch to get these bridesmaid dresses and JJ's House totally came through. I even emailed explaining the time crunch we were in and how we needed them by a certain date. Someone wrote me back right away assuring me that the dress would come in on time - and it even came in a day earlier than they had told me!

The dress itself is very nice quality. I ordered a size 4, knowing it would be a little big (since there is no return policy, I wanted to err on the larger side). I had to have the top and waist altered a bit, but I think that the dress was probably a pretty standard size 4.

pic1.jpeg

Från insomniaticmania 2016-04-10 03:30:15

Dress waa gorgeous! Fit very well. I'd suggest getting a size bigger and getting it tailored. It was a little longer than suggested in the picture, but it was awesome! The wedding was in February and it was thick enough to keep us warm without being too thick and being too hot during dancing! I got a 14 just to be safe and it fit really well!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Cnbrooks2 2016-03-13 04:45:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Purchased my dress with custom measurements and it fits like a glove. Perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Från juanita81nini 2016-02-22 16:36:18

The dress was a good fit with my measurements. I am going to order a petticoat for the dress as it will fit better that way!

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 88 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158