A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007004118

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,325  Sparer  SEK 344

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.9 (baserat på 60 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från debbie 2015-11-02 02:27:24

my daughter' s grad dress...she looked so beautifu;..thank you for making her gown stunning.

Från Kayla Arabie 2013-01-23 08:28:05

I received my dress in the mail yesterday. Super fast delivery. The quality of the dress is amazing and true to fit. I ordered a size 10 in this dress and wear a size 8 in pants. This dress fits like a glove. I originally had my bridesmaids in this dress but wanted this for my rehersal dinner dress. The length hits right below the knee and the top is beautiful.

pic1.jpg

Från Kerry 2012-05-08 18:23:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had this dress made in champagne and wore it as a bridesmaid to my brothers wedding, it fit perfectly, was very comfortable and I had so many comments on how beautiful it was!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-05-10 01:06:25

Från Naomi.mason8 2013-12-03 18:48:35

The dress was gorgeous! The quality is amazing with boning in the bust area and lining throughout the entire dress, also I loved the flower detail on the waist. I purchased three dresses in the regency colour (which is similar to the cabury purple) and will be using them as bridesmaid dresses for my wedding. Thank you so much JJS House they are perfect

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-03 21:40:11

Dear Naomi.mason8, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Från jenny.toussaint7 2013-09-10 02:56:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is very good quality and fits perfectly. For the price, this is an excellent evening dress.

Från Alina 2013-06-17 00:44:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very dubious about ordering my bridesmaid dresses online, so decided to order one to start with. The delivery with very quick and i was able to track my purchase which was a bonus.
On opening the box I felt a huge relief! The dress was the perfect colour and beautifully made. I have now ordered the rest of my bridesmaid dresses and look forward to there arrival.

Från Elaine 2013-06-15 00:05:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress was personal made according to my size and it fits me well. Moreover, the color is so beatiful and I like it very much. I chose Lilac for this dress, and it turns out great!

Från carina 2013-01-22 01:26:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in black and trust me, I was quite scared, but the color stayed true to what the website shows and I literally got wonderful compliments the WHOLE NIGHT! This dress really made me feel like a princess! I love the dress very much!!!

Från Lejla 2012-12-22 01:17:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am 5'9 and ordered a size 6, the measurements provided were perfect. Next time however I would probably spend the extra money and get it custom made just a little bit longer as I can only wear a small heel with this dress. I will be ordering from you again!

Från Sherry 2012-12-20 00:04:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Modestly sexy, very well-made chiffon charmeuse dress, can't wait to wear it out on the town! I am 5'2", 115lbs and the size fits well, hits a couple inches above knee.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 60 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158