A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007013958

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,138  Sparer  SEK 256

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
5 (baserat på 35 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från gaillehmann 2013-09-21 15:01:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress in Royal Blue. I love it. I made the wrong measurement but was able to get it altered and now it fits perfect This for a cruise

pic1.jpeg

Från mariaderivan 2015-10-02 09:27:49

Absolutely love this dress! I was looking for a classic dress that my bridesmaids would be able to wear again. I couldn't have picked a better garment for the price, quality, and time in shipping. Will definitely be ordering from this site again.

Från Cmscaffidi 2014-07-02 06:38:02

This was my first time ordering from this company, in addition to ordering a custom made dress. What a great experience! The dress is beautifully made and is very flattering. Lastly, I received the dress within a week of placing my order! Love it! Thank you very much!

Från Eve 2013-06-08 02:57:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress came!!! I was so excited to open it. Great work. The lining is also very good. The needlework on the dress is careful. I love your work. I trust your company will make my another dress high quality. I am so excited to receive my another one from you soon.Thank you.

Från daphne 2013-01-22 02:12:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This black chiffon dress arrived within two weeks and looks like the picture. The quality is good and the fit is fine. This is the second dress that I have purchased from JJshouse. The quality is as good as the first one I ordered. Thanks JJshouse!!!

Från Tina 2012-06-21 12:01:05

Kan man få denne kjole i Silk like satin farven regency??

Från sarah 2012-04-25 12:00:10

The dress I ordered (a different one than here) was quite well-made although there was far too much material in the skirt, making it ruffle/bunch like a little girl's dress. I lalso ordered the dress with straps, and sadly they are not nearly of the same quality as the dress. They are too long, attached with very poorly sewn hooks in a position far too much towards the middle so that they look odd, and most importantly, they are so flimsy that they hold nothing up!!! Finally, despite the fact that I gave exact measurements, it came 4cm too large on top. I paid a tailor to take in both the skirt and the top.

I wrote 5 different JJs staff about these issues 15 times over the course of 1 month and NEVER got a reply. This, even though JJs promsies a refund of tailoring fees promised.

BEWARE: JJs is quick to help when you want to buy something, but once you have paid them, don't expect ANY customer service. I will sadly not be ordering from JJs again.

Från Sarah Neuhahn 2012-04-03 10:48:51

Hi,

can I get pictures of this dress in champagne, fuchsia, grape, ivory, red and pearl pink? That would really help to come to a decision ;)

Thank you!

Från Sarah Neuhahn 2012-03-14 09:26:14

Hi,

Could you please send me pictures where I can see the detail on the front more clearly? And also maybe in brighter colours?

Thank you!

Från Tanya 2012-03-06 12:13:39

Is it possible to see this dress in ivory, champagne and/or gold?

 Visar 1 - 10 av 35 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158