A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Paljetterad Balklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Paljetterad Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018018998

Pris: SEK 1,795

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 952

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,795
4.9 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från diannamichelethompson 2015-04-22 12:21:59

Dress was gorgeous and was sized perfectly! I look forward to doing business again with your company!

Från Betty 2014-09-11 02:15:51

What an amazing dress! I have been looking for such a sparkling dress for a long time.

This is exactly the dress I want! Your website is marvellous!

I will order this dress later. Looking forward to its arrival.

Från Rosaline_Vidal 2014-09-06 01:22:11

Soo wonderful and gorgeous! I strongly recommend this dress!!!

Från Iris36 2014-04-24 02:53:38

The dress is fantastic. I love it. The fabric feels great, and the size is just right for me. I'm really happy with it. Thank you for your kindly service. Looking forward to doing business with you again.

Från PriscillaMa 2014-04-16 02:39:32

Thank you very much for the help and good service. We have received this dress in good shape. It looks perfect.

This is my second purchase here. Your dresses are very nicely made, and they are beautiful.

Från ElsieHulda11 2014-04-01 03:49:11

Impressive! The dress is wonderful. It fits me perfectly. It is so comfortable to wear although there are beadings on the dress. My girls said that it is perfect for me! Thank you sooo much.

Från SusanGeorge 2014-03-18 02:39:55

Gougers dress. Very shinning effect. On time delivery. Your customers service is the greatest I have encountered with. The reps were very patient and their advice was helpful to me. Thanks soooo much!!!!

Från Clover6382 2014-03-17 01:10:18

I was really impressed by your first class customer service and the high quality products. I never thought that I could get so beautiful a dress at such a price, really appreciate your work.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-17 02:33:56

Hi there, I am grateful for your recent review on JJ’s House. We appreciate your insights on  affordable prices we offer. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från UnitedStates 2014-03-14 20:00:52

I love parties and I love dresses, I will never worry about the dresses because I found JJSHOUSE. Here I found the dresses l love and the quality is really good. The most important is, the price is so competitive!

Från Amelia 2013-12-23 23:28:53

Totally fascinated by this gorgeous dress! I placed a custom order on this dress and this dress turned out right fit on me. I can see the quality in the shaping and stitching. Great needlework! I wore this dress to go for a party. They all said I look radiant and captivating on this shinning dress!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491