A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #020016076

Pris: SEK 1,258
40% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 803

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,258
4.9 (baserat på 22 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Katie Rodriguez 2015-10-27 18:39:41

I love this dress! I wore this dress on the cruise when my husband proposed to me!

Från mandie.jade 2013-11-13 18:48:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress colour was beautiful - dark navy and matched my expectations.
The material and stitching was very well done, and looks very luxurious and perfect for me to wear to my brothers wedding.
I had my dress custom measured, but unfortunately found that it was still slightly loose and a bit too long. This however could be because I might have measured myself wrong. It is easy to fix though with some slight alterations at a tailors, and there is enough material at the seams to be able to tighten or loosen the dress further if required.
The service is great and I had all my questions answered withing 24 hours and often much sooner. I was provided with a lot of pictures from all angles and in various colours while I was trying to decided to buy, so definitely appreciate the awesome customer service.
The shipping was very quick - I received the dress within 3 weeks and found the packaging exemplary - in a plastic bag within a neatly packed box. The dress was not crushed and very well handled.
I did incur unexpected customs charges - I wish there was more information on the customs charges that you might experience when shipping internationally.

Overall it was a great experience and I would order again and refer JJsHouse to my friends as well.
Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Nina 2014-12-19 22:04:51

Thank you soo much! I love this dress! I got it for a wedding and the customer service was amazing, they got back to me quickly and answered all my questions. The dress is very well made and the beading detail is so gorgeous! I will definitely be shopping here again soon. Thank you!

Från GavinAlbert 2014-04-16 01:04:35

I love this dress. The color is good for my complexion. I am really into one shoulder dresses. I feel comfortable on this dress than a strapless one. Thank you

Från olivia.poole97 2014-03-10 22:16:03

Lovely dress fits very nicely. Only thing is the strap is too long and the beading on the dress is different to what is in the picture and more like the ivory dress. #020014487

Shipping time was very good, came within 4 weeks.

Från Betty3556 2014-01-03 02:02:00

the order received today. the dress is very beautiful. i love the color , the design and the fabric of the dress. All is best. I was afraid to risk buying dresses online. Now I am sure that I will buy dresses from your website. You are very professional and reliable.

Från Ellie 2013-12-24 01:00:08

wow, the dress is nice! it is what i expected! i chose custom size for it, and it fits me well. i really appreciate it. i will definitely recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you so much!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-24 22:46:45

Hi Ellie, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från Helen 2013-11-05 00:05:22

I have received the my dress. It is very beautiful. Because of the custom size service, i can find a dress that fits me so well. And i like the material. hope i will buy dresses from you guys next time.

Från cfarman 2013-11-02 11:58:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was amazed at how fast they got the dress to us. I was expecting almost 4 weeks based on the timelines from the website, but it came in just over a week. We did the custom measurements option and the dress fit perfectly. It is beautifully made, and the jewel-work on it is really nice - not gaudy at all. Last year we ordered from a different company and never got the dress. I will always order from JJ's from now on.

Från Lily 2013-10-15 01:37:58

I am a little short. This is the first time that I try a floor-length dress. Thanks for you guys’ suggestions to let me order custom size. The dress fits me correctly. I would like to share my happiness with you. Good night!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 22 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491