A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Blomma (or) #020014547

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 2,051  Sparer  SEK 707

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.7 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mistycornell26 2014-10-28 14:49:37

I have to say I was a little worried about ordering this dress. I have never ordered from here nor have I ever heard of this place. Just got my dress and I am amazed at the quality of dress. The material is wonderful. It is a beautiful dress. I will be ordering from here from now on. AND the price is AWESOME….THANK YOU

Från Rotti29 2014-01-08 18:42:15

I Ordered this dress as a custom size I am very pleased with the fit, I choose daffodil as they colour fit is excellent and exactly as the colour chart.
Only took 7 to 19 days to arrive.
Very impressed with the service, fit, and dress.
Would recommend this company.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-09 01:52:46

Hi Rotti29,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

Från Octavia 2013-11-18 04:08:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress arrived in plenty of time. When I opened it I was absolutely amazed. The color was perfect and the specification were exact. This is the 2nd dress I have ordered from JJs House in less than two months. I was very pleased with both.

Från Maisy Fu 2013-09-01 07:07:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

so beautiful!! love it! fit my sister! and awesome! like it

Från Caltha 2013-06-17 00:21:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is beautiful. And it fits me very well. Perfect dress! I would order more form your website. I will tell my friends about your website. You have done a great job. Thank you.

Från Pamela Morin 2013-03-01 16:40:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered this dress in the silver color for my daughters wedding. Recieved the dress within two weeks. Dress is beautiful, well made and very nice fabric. Absolutely perfect! Thank you will purchase from you again.

Från Hilda 2013-02-07 02:00:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wirklich schöne Verarbeitung, ich habe es heute erhalten. So habe ich gewünscht, ihr habt es auch mit der Anfertigung geschafft, tolle Arbeit JJsTeam :)

Från Hasine 2013-02-07 01:53:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wie schön ist es!

Habe heute es erhalten, so schön sieht es aus, hat mich überrascht. In der vergangenen Zeit habe ich nie so ein schickes Kleid durch eine Onlinebestellung erhalten.

Diesmal ist es wirklich toll, ich bin total glücklich, mach ihr weiter so, tolle Arbeit JJsTeam :)

Från JOY 2013-01-31 01:09:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fabulous dress, really good quality and looks lovely on. Ordered 3 of this dress for my bridesmaids. I am absolutely stoked with them. The quality of dressmaking and materials is really good. They look amazing on!! Thank you very much!!!

Från Wiona 2013-01-26 00:46:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid ist einfach TRAUMHAFT!!! Bin sehr froh,dass ich diese Entscheidung getroffen habe!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491