A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #020015525

Pris: SEK 1,361

Originalpriset: SEK 2,070  Sparer  SEK 710

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,361
4.8 (baserat på 20 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Liv-June Krag 2015-11-26 21:54:03

Jeg fikk kjøpt meg først gang hos JJhouse.com. Det er helt faktisk og fornøyd! Det er anbefalt!

Från Lisa 2013-12-31 13:45:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress was beyond PERFECT. It's been a week and a half since I placed my order. The dress is vibrant in color, FITS LIKE A GLOVE, and incredibly beautiful in beading. I was a little nervous ordering online, but it was worth the risk. Thank you JJsHouse for everything!

pic1.jpeg

Från Miranda Garza 2016-03-28 13:49:07

Love it!! Bust is a little bit bigger than I thought

Från baileydp2 2015-03-12 06:48:58

LOVE our dress!!!! It arrived a week earlier than we expected and we are very pleased with our custom dress. I will order from here in the future!!! My daughter is going to look amazing for her first Prom!!!! Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:30:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från paulineo100 2014-12-29 09:11:09

Impressed with such fast service, even with 2 dresses custom made, they were with me in less than 2 weeks. (with the xmas hols too).Beautifully made and fitted my bridesmaids very well. Will certainly recommend this company to my friends. Thankyou.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-12-29 23:50:22

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från iteka2006 2014-11-22 08:03:43

was very pleased when we recieved the dress the quility was not what i expected for buying online but was excellent have just brought another dress with confidents

Från Alex 2014-10-31 13:45:24

I am so happy! I ordered my dress in the colour burgundy. The colour that i receive was a little bit lighter but it still pretty! I love it! I recommend that website!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-11-01 02:23:41

Dear Alex,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från bufete 2014-10-01 08:24:17

quiero adquirir un traje talla 46, nunca me he tomado las medidas
me gustaria que equivale de vuestro tallaje la talla 46 europea
saludos
M.Carmen

Från Bertha 2014-09-10 03:15:55

It is really a beautiful dress. It fits me perfectly! Thank you.

Från Cara 2014-09-10 02:08:29

This is exactly the dress I want! I fell in love with this dress at my first sight. It arrived yesterday. You know what, the dress is much exquisite than the one in the picture! Thank you!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 20 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491