A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #020013793

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 1,766  Sparer  SEK 491

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från drag.ssa 2014-07-02 10:00:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

L'ho ordinato in colore blu bellissimo, come si vede sulle foto. Ha fatto la sua bella figura durante un evento importante, perché realizzato con qualità. Ho chiesto la personalizzazione delle misure e sono stata molto soddisfatta. L'abito è arrivato in tempo dichiarato.
Posso raccomandare a tutte che vogliono stare al centro d'attenzione, con un abito da JJ's House ci riusciranno sicuramente.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från jazzmn76 2014-02-24 06:03:45

fabric and quality of the manufacture was really good. also the package was excellent the dress was in great condition and fits perfectly. thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-02-25 01:21:52

Hi Jazzmn76, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Från atishpare 2013-11-18 03:05:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hallo ihr Lieben,

mein Kleid ist heute angekommen und ich bin begeistert. Es ist Wunderschön und passt Super. Ich muss zugeben dass ich am Anfang sehr skeptisch war, aber alles umsonst. Ich werde ab jetzt alle meine Kleider hier bestellen.

SUPER SERVICE <3 <3 <3

Från Birgit 2013-06-28 12:03:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Die Hochzeit kann kommen....
Wunderschönes Kleid, super Farbe, passt perfekt!

Från Truda 2013-06-18 01:56:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful dress bought in Daffodil. Gorgeous color and quality is terrific. True to size and color. I have placed many orders with this online shop and always had great success and awesome service - no problems with shipment to Mexico.

Från Chantal 2013-06-10 01:31:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress arrived today. I chose the dress in white and the fabric is of high quality. I chose size 2 and the dress fits well. My friends want to buy dresses too and surely I will recommend the website to all of my friends!

Från Gerard 2013-06-03 01:31:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

J'ai acheté cette robe en vert pale pour le mariage de ma cousine. Elle est superbe. J'avais peur de commander sans la voir mais je me suis lancé et 1 mois après, j'ai reçu le colis tant attendu. La robe est très bien fini et elle a une très joli couleur. Tout le monde m'a demandé où je l'avais trouvé. Bref succès garanti !

Från Tania 2013-05-30 03:29:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered this in pearl pink. It is gorgeous! The quality is fantastic I would reccomend to all.

Only one thing, for some reason they seem to give a lot of extra cloth on most of the dresses, so keep in mind you may need to have it altered. It is well worth it though!

Från Tiina Karvonen 2013-05-24 12:36:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Tunnen olevani prinsessa tässä mekossa, jopa kuningatar, hieman pitkä helma, mutta ompelija sen lyhentää helposti. Suuret kiitokset aivan ihanista mekoista!

Från Beth 2013-01-19 04:57:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got this dress for my formal and i dont like to stand out from the crowed as I am a shy person, I wanted something beautiful but plain and elegent, this dress was all of these! I tried it on and straight away I felt like a princess! It looks even nicer in real-life than in the picture. I would recommend this to anyone!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491