A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018004859

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 1,835  Sparer  SEK 530

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ddevlin28 2014-12-10 04:34:09

I ordered this dress in the Sky blue, it came in a week, and is perfect. There are a few minor adjustments I will have to have done. But t is beautiful, and great quality. I am super excited to get to wear it to my husband's formal. Thank you JJ's House

pic1.jpeg

Från Cherry 2014-03-27 05:38:25

The dress arrived within about two weeks. so quick. i can not believe it. so glad to have this nice dress. many thanks to jjshouse.com

Från Marilyn 2014-03-27 03:07:46

Fits beautifully!!! it looks chic, refined and elegant. Comfortable to wear! i will introduce this site to all of my friends! great quality with fast delivery!! recommend!

Från oneldn34u560 2014-03-24 01:54:36

every detail of the dress is all right. for the length of the dress, I am so glad because it is just the same as the picture shows. Thank you so much. you also have very nice customer services.I would totally recommend jjshouse to others on finding a great dress

Från Gwendolyn 2014-03-24 01:12:14

I purchased this dress in the same color as the picture, very pretty. The dress fit perfect, very flattering and slimming...and my husband said I look beautiful! the delivery is also very fast!! overall i am happy with this dress!

Från Moon 2014-03-22 03:18:08

love the dress, and your customer service. everything is great. I wore it last night and it looked wonderful. the fabric is of high quality and it feels comfortable. also, the price is great. will come again.

Från julit7230 2014-03-21 03:09:51

Just received my dress today.The quality of construction is excellent, the fabric is of good quality, the color is true and the fit is perfect. It is great exactly as shown in the photos.All in all I am very pleased and would not hesitate to order again.It really is a lovely dress.

Från Fionalinn 2014-03-17 02:33:08

I just got this dress from DHL, it was well packaged with your label attached. I could not help trying it on at once, and it did fit me like a glove! the color is not so bright but does look wonderful under the light! thanks sooooo much!

Från saarburgvinci 2014-03-13 10:08:10

Excellent travail. Conforme à la couleur et au modèle. Un plaisir

Från wendy.gutterson 2014-01-25 22:13:32

The dress was at it was shown and is well made, but the arm holes are tight. If you are ordering this add your armhole measurements in the comments even though they don't ask for them. I would recommend this with all clothes.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-26 01:27:22

Wendy.gutterson,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491