A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram #018002453

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 344

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
4.9 (baserat på 60 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cocote96 2015-07-23 02:29:32

Magnifique, elle est arrivée plus vite que ce que je pensais, même pas un mois. Je l'ai choisie en pourpre, très belle, la doublure est un peu épaisse et faut vraiment plier la jambe pour voir l'ouverture mais sinon rien à redire. Parfaite!

Från brieannac.31 2015-04-05 15:57:04

I ordered the dress in red but i was wondering if i could get a picture of it so that i know what to expect

Från Xxdjuneloverxx 2014-04-08 14:05:19

This dress is gorgeous but I would really like to see it in red, champagne and ivory and also with the silver beading!

Från shine156 2014-03-15 02:55:12

I bought this dress for my prom. I worried that if it can be shipped on time. It is surprised me when i got it. It came so fast. The material is soft. Love!Love! -)

Från Judith 2013-10-24 14:15:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great dress if you like greek style, perfectly sized (custom) and delivery in time. Can only recommend.

Från Berry 2013-05-29 02:04:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my Prom and although the order was delayed, JJsHouse notified us of this and kept us informed of what was happening. When it arrived we were very happy with the colour, quality and design. I would definitely recommend this store.

Från Maria 2013-05-05 09:14:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My dress arrived the day I had said I needed it. Thank goodness, I said my event date was 2 weeks before it actually was. Bit I suggest you order some 2 months before your event. The dress was absolutely perfect. Perfect size. No alterations needed. Amazing quality... but best of all... super inexpensive :) I got complements all night about it. And no one believed the price I got it at.

Från tinacouturexo 2012-10-10 11:12:58

Wäre es möglich das Kleid in Champagner,Elfenbein,Gold und Perlen Pink zu sehen? Freundliche Grüße

Från Juanita 2012-03-25 01:52:52

can you send me pictures of this dress in different colors? please. like Lavender, Pink, Watermelon, Dark Navy,?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-25 02:47:05

Från Karen Geary 2012-03-12 01:18:17

Could you please send a picture of this dress in white with silver beading, including a close up of the beading itself.
Thank you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 60 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491